ooh...hmm wat if my salary is like a few dollars short of 2.5k?Originally posted by alfagal:thanks peeps..
sigh seems like coming down w something..
oh cc?
min 2.5K per mth...30K p.a
unless u dun mind citibank clear card, no income needed, but only 500bucks credit limit..
take care wor...Originally posted by alfagal:jus started to sneeze lik no one biz lor..then nose blocked liaoz =(
Teachers with degrees at least 3K lah. Think there's not much diff in pay between contract teachers and trained teachers.Originally posted by rainee:ooh...hmm wat if my salary is like a few dollars short of 2.5k?
if cannot, then tink need to consider the citibank card le
No la, dat's for male teachers...female teachers get less horOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Teachers with degrees at least 3K lah. Think there's not much diff in pay between contract teachers and trained teachers.
Ask Rin to sign you a supplement card lah. Show his sincerity.![]()
Oh dear, you've picked up the Sinkapore gal trait!Originally posted by rainee:No la, dat's for male teachers...female teachers get less hor
I am trying to see if I can get more from my working experience here...but that one I dunno yet...
Maybe no credit card is also good la, cos I tend to overspend when I have a CC
my bank abit strict on e criteria one..Originally posted by rainee:ooh...hmm wat if my salary is like a few dollars short of 2.5k?
if cannot, then tink need to consider the citibank card le
the overspending habit?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh dear, you've picked up the Sinkapore gal trait!![]()
i tend to disagree on that..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh dear, you've picked up the Sinkapore gal trait!![]()
OkieOriginally posted by alfagal:my bank abit strict on e criteria one..
but i know of other banks, u can try dbs uob or citi, they can still approve, on case to case basis..doesnt have to necessary hit 2.5k..a lil below they might still pass
I dun know...Originally posted by alfagal:i tend to disagree on that..
most pple have a 'trend' once they start to sign one, they pick up other cards as well..
but given a period of time, they realize that there is no need for so many..then will start to cancel one by one, left only those 2 or 3 cards that they really utilize.
its jus a passing phase...haha
it doesnt happen to only gals..but everyone in general...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun know...
I am definitely not qualified to talk about women's spending habits.![]()
I dun plan to apply for a cc lor.Originally posted by alfagal:it doesnt happen to only gals..but everyone in general...
cos using cc is using 'future' money...
its hard to control, you cant see wat u spend..
This month I am very very very broke...and my salary from last month hasn't even gone into my bank yet...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun plan to apply for a cc lor.
Not a need so far. After what I intend to save, what I have spent daily, gave to parents, pay loan etc, I'm broke already.![]()
Yeah lor.Originally posted by alfagal:sigh money woes..
Originally posted by alfagal:think of ur sleepin beauty can liaoz lo
/me enters into a sneezing competition with alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:*sneeze*
wow.Originally posted by rainee:kns found out my employer didn't put in my epf contribution for a few months