yeah.. i thought so too...Originally posted by rainee:iPhone they said very buggy...
I might also be getting a new phone over the weekend...![]()
u know u can bust their balls right ? want the call in phone number ?Originally posted by rainee:kns found out my employer didn't put in my epf contribution for a few months
It's alright, I know how toOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u know u can bust their balls right ? want the call in phone number ?![]()
riiight....Originally posted by rainee:It's alright, I know how toI asked them just now how come never put in, and the worse thing is they never put in for everyone in the company. She said already put in le, but it is the epf fault that the money never goes in
evening Seow~Originally posted by seow:evening!!!!
they said got no receipt, cos the banking is not done by them, but by our HQ which is in SingaporeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:riiight....
tell them show banking receipt.
I am getting Sony Ericson Z750Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. i thought so too...
cause i am buying new stuffs n gadgets.. cause as i have talked abuot maybe a year ago about wanting to do my own thing..pursue my studies n all n drop EVERYTHING.. including my business.. my shares in my dad's company etc... to go away.. leaving the country. =)
What phone u getting ?
Iphone looks good.. the youtube thing is fun.. but thats about it. N the pictures scrolling style.

Isn't that quite old?Originally posted by rainee:I am getting Sony Ericson Z750
Here's how it looks like:
got la, this is a newer version of the older oneOriginally posted by seow:Isn't that quite old?
Still got sell ah?
Hi maro!
Originally posted by rainee:got la, this is a newer version of the older onecan get for quite cheap now...
older one doesnt have FM radio i tink...Originally posted by seow:
Can't tell the difference. Maybe one side longer than the other?
Long time no see!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:harrows
*cough*![]()
hello seow!Originally posted by seow:Long time no see!!
Same old self.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello seow!
how have you been?![]()
equally seow eh?Originally posted by seow:Same old self.![]()
You leh, any changes in lifestyle or something?Originally posted by StarPuppy:equally seow eh?
*raises eyebrow*![]()
very busyOriginally posted by seow:You leh, any changes in lifestyle or something?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:very busy![]()
dun get N95.. its damn buggy and spoils really easily..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Damn but HTC Touch Dual no Wi-Fi.. so i guess its out.. so its the HTC Touch.. but then no keypad..
fuk..
P1 got stylus but keypad is wtf... N95 is good n overall but no touch screen..
n i decided not to get IPhone.. cause i reckon its not AS good..
damn..
ugly meh? I think it looks quite sleek leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The pink colour phone is really ugly.![]()