Sleek - yesOriginally posted by rainee:ugly meh? I think it looks quite sleek leh...![]()
Oh of cos they have other color...i m trying to decide between the pink or purple...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sleek - yes
Colour - no
Anything but pink.
Both doesn't look nice.Originally posted by rainee:Oh of cos they have other color...i m trying to decide between the pink or purple...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Both doesn't look nice.![]()
got baby blue meh? I know got midnite blue...Originally posted by seow:baby blue buay pai.![]()
Got metallic baby blue?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
maybe i just got weird taste...
actually i quite like the chocolate phone from LG...but then it seems to be super buggy...

u mean the chrome for the z750?Originally posted by seow:Got metallic baby blue?
But the chrome will wear off one, later look sibei pai kua.
z610, but they're quite similar right?Originally posted by rainee:u mean the chrome for the z750?
Hmm, true, the blue one quite nice...Originally posted by seow:
yea, quite similar, except for the radio thing...Originally posted by seow:z610, but they're quite similar right?
I know of two people using, once has his chrome peeled here and there, abusive user.![]()
ya man.Originally posted by rainee:yea, quite similar, except for the radio thing...
hmm think need to go and get the protection plastic le...saw someone who has it once...
wad??Originally posted by seow:![]()
but issit in e syllabus?Originally posted by starblue:what the freak.... what kinda exam will come out, "describe a species of piniped, giving details of its life history."?who the fark will go study a particular species of seal or walrus and know its life stages, what it eats, how it courts and mates, how it defecates, how it gets its prey etc etc?
wtf.....
no... it was 2 choices out of 3, times two of such sections.Originally posted by alfagal:but issit in e syllabus?
issit a compulsory qn?
seals and walruses are artic?Originally posted by seow:You studying arctic animals ah?
maybe i'm wrong, xDOriginally posted by starblue:seals and walruses are artic?![]()
at least its not a complusory qn...Originally posted by starblue:no... it was 2 choices out of 3, times two of such sections.
of cos i didnt choose that question lah. i only know they swim and got blubbler, and they eat clams, and they give birth to young alive, and they are covered with hair. wtf....![]()