You've disappeared too.Originally posted by fudgester:*me peeks inside*
Anyone missed me?![]()
aiyeee!! stress man.. but i dun really need a PDA ler.. but actually Wireless is my no:1 priority lo. but i dunno to put Touschreen or size as no:2 concern.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's why.![]()
I thought u got fudged~Originally posted by fudgester:*me peeks inside*
Anyone missed me?![]()
Nokia E51.Originally posted by BadzMaro:aiyeee!! stress man.. but i dun really need a PDA ler.. but actually Wireless is my no:1 priority lo. but i dunno to put Touschreen or size as no:2 concern.he he... i am killing myself over something so simple.

oh .. i forgot to mention.. it has to look nice too.. lol!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Nokia E51.
Hello fudgester.Originally posted by fudgester:*me peeks inside*
Anyone missed me?![]()
Tablet PC should be suitable for you, just a tad bulky.Originally posted by BadzMaro:P1 is quite ugly also.. but its god touch screen with wifi.. so it makes checking stuffs easier.
N95... no touch..![]()
i not so used to bulky.. wallet , keys .. 2 handphones.. where got space for PDA. Means i may have to use 1 phone ... ge those slim ones. Light slim.. and then PDA. Should be o.k .Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tablet PC should be suitable for you, just a tad bulky.![]()
ic ic...i just asked the accountant in my comp cos everyone pointing fingers to him said he is in charge...he kept insisting he has already put in the money, said even got the receipt but when I asked to see he said need to find...I asked him to better go show to epf otherwise if they come and investigate then I dunno liaoz...he said he will go...but dunno whether will or not...Originally posted by BadzMaro:they will call in first. And ask to see the EPF files. THATS when ur company knows they got some payments they have not pay yet liaw. heh heh![]()
u dun even have to file a report.. they WILL come... heh heh.. eventually..Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...i just asked the accountant in my comp cos everyone pointing fingers to him said he is in charge...he kept insisting he has already put in the money, said even got the receipt but when I asked to see he said need to find...I asked him to better go show to epf otherwise if they come and investigate then I dunno liaoz...he said he will go...but dunno whether will or not...
give them until this january to put in all my money, if still no go in after january i will file a report le![]()
20-piece!Originally posted by BadzMaro:woohoo..
colleague bought me a 20 piece KFC bucket!!
why nowadays they all so nice to me!
must got something...
anyways .. clocking out.
dunno.. erm..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:20-piece!
How are you are going to finish that?![]()
Share around lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:dunno.. erm..
thats why.. i think.. give some to whoever i see when go home ba... but home only 2 person staying. 1 manager and another engineer..
shiet.. both skinny like hell.. dunno can or not. I think i can only eat 5 max!
ya hor.. they ate quite a bit when we dinner together.. heh.. guess tonite is an all guys night at this town.. movies.. and some sweed...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Share around lor
Maybe the skinny ones can more than you.![]()
Bored then do work. LOLOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ya hor.. they ate quite a bit when we dinner together.. heh.. guess tonite is an all guys night at this town.. movies.. and some sweed...
sausage fest ..damn... bored here la.. i sometimes cannot stand being bored!!!!!
man...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bored then do work. LOL![]()
See ya around!Originally posted by BadzMaro:man...
yeah i gues so.. but with the KFC tonite.. most likely fall asleep before any work is really done. So will do tomorrow night..
wait.. tomorrow is friday ! sigh
anyways go first Mayi. see u laters!![]()
A number of bad luck things always happened to me in sequence. When I went to a shopping mall tis afternoon, I couldn't find parking space, have to go round and round only finally found a space in basement 3 (which was around 15 minutes later). Then when I wanted to come out, the parking coupon machine spoiled so my car like stuck in the middle of the carpark exitOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What happened?![]()