But you're the main attrac...., no, picture.Originally posted by starblue:me still wanna remain as a small pic at the corner of a window.
aiyah if pple delete me they irritated le mah. if i dun pester no chance at all right?Originally posted by rainee:yea, curious is one thing, but not keep pestering someone to ask why she has deleted u, it gets irritating after a while, trust me
why must i force myself to go out so that u will also go out to meet real friends???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun push back to me hor. You know who everyone wants to meet...
??? this doesnt make sense....Originally posted by CoolMyth:But you're the main attrac...., no, picture.
u pester they become even more irritated, even more dun feel like adding u back into MSNOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyah if pple delete me they irritated le mah. if i dun pester no chance at all right?
how come i am not following wad u guys are saying? wad delete wad irritating????Originally posted by rainee:yea, curious is one thing, but not keep pestering someone to ask why she has deleted u, it gets irritating after a while, trust me
You still dun know my real intention....Originally posted by starblue:why must i force myself to go out so that u will also go out to meet real friends???
I think me also.Originally posted by starblue:??? this doesnt make sense....
i think i might be turning a bit blux after all the stress recently.
so its an improvement?Originally posted by starblue:??? this doesnt make sense....
i think i might be turning a bit blux after all the stress recently.
they are vying for ur attention lorOriginally posted by starblue:how come i am not following wad u guys are saying? wad delete wad irritating????
wah piangz... cool and hisoka, can dun keep msning me not? i cant keep up...
eh?? but i tot that time u say when i decide to meet the few of u in SBH that u will still not go??Originally posted by CoolMyth:You still dun know my real intention....
it worked worOriginally posted by rainee:u pester they become even more irritated, even more dun feel like adding u back into MSN
i have been away for too long hor???Originally posted by rainee:they are vying for ur attention lor
well cos hisoka is saying dat u delete him off ur MSN ma
improvement from wad?Originally posted by hisoka:so its an improvement?
evening!!Originally posted by seow:Good evening all!
english prelim was easy to bits today.
tomorrow comes social studies....
testing the msn mahOriginally posted by starblue:how come i am not following wad u guys are saying? wad delete wad irritating????
wah piangz... cool and hisoka, can dun keep msning me not? i cant keep up...
wah, look at the taichi....Originally posted by hisoka:testing the msn mah
Now changed liao mah.Originally posted by starblue:eh?? but i tot that time u say when i decide to meet the few of u in SBH that u will still not go??
sec 4, 15.Originally posted by starblue:evening!!
prelims? now???
remind me again, how old are u?
you say turning abit blux mah so lss blux le?Originally posted by starblue:improvement from wad?
o.O k, then i will include u n the invitation when i meet SBH peeps.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Now changed liao mah.
Originally posted by starblue:hi bear!! long time no see! how's ur health? still pubbing eh??