one of them said sth which irritated me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
When they posted that, frankly speaking, I thought of you.Originally posted by rainee:one of them said sth which irritated me...
"less education = less earning power = less independence = more submissive = better wife.."
I dun believe I have less education...![]()
You thought I have less education?Originally posted by CoolMyth:When they posted that, frankly speaking, I thought of you.![]()
On the contrary, my dear.Originally posted by rainee:You thought I have less education?
no food in my kitchen currently...Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me wanders into rainee's kitchen in search of food
/me waddles over to rainee's cat's food bowlOriginally posted by rainee:no food in my kitchen currently...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:On the contrary, my dear.
I thought of how highly educated you are.![]()
Yoo whooOriginally posted by alfagal:*pets bunny*
Please dun pick up the Singapore gal mentality hor.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
But frankly, all the Singaporean girls I have met gave me the feeling that they are materialisticThey just got the materialistic feel and look
Sounds very old leh... feng jian shi daiOriginally posted by rainee:one of them said sth which irritated me...
"less education = less earning power = less independence = more submissive = better wife.."
I dun believe I have less education...![]()
i missed my late rabbit...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yoo whoo
Errrr...how old were you again?Originally posted by alfagal:cool: i younger than u mehz?
That's a dog's name.Originally posted by alfagal:i missed my late rabbit...
its name is bobby...
LOLOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
But frankly, all the Singaporean girls I have met gave me the feeling that they are materialisticThey just got the materialistic feel and look
ermm later alot of pple angry w u then u know er..Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's a dog's name.![]()
nah wun la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Please dun pick up the Singapore gal mentality hor.![]()
same as raineeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Errrr...how old were you again?![]()
Really mah. I'm just being frank.Originally posted by alfagal:ermm later alot of pple angry w u then u know er..
bunny can eat kitty food oso meh?Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me eats from rainee's cat's food bowl
/me wonder is rainee is materialistic and has an accent
*scratches head*Originally posted by alfagal:same as rainee
some malaysians do have wierd accent but that can't be helped....our accent may sound wierd for them too...like u're familiar with one accent already and find another one wierd...Originally posted by rainee:Another annoying comment:
" they got weird accent leh.. ang mo very bad also
next time ur kids also have. How?"
Hmm, should I go in there and bash the ppl there?![]()