Also got humans named Bobby, like Ouyang ZhenghuaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:That's a dog's name.![]()
This bunny anything also eat.Originally posted by rainee:bunny can eat kitty food oso meh?
accent i dunno, maybe got a bit from my hokkien root
but definitely not materialistic
haha! realy ar his name is bobby..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Also got humans named Bobby, like Ouyang Zhenghua![]()
20 odd?Originally posted by CoolMyth:*scratches head*
Errr...how old is rainee now?
Work too much. Now experiencing memory loss.![]()
u got gf now?Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me bawls
how i wished i had a gf who wasnt materialistic
well...i have no one at the moment
how long will it be like this?
/me bawls louder
Yeah, that's his English name.Originally posted by alfagal:haha! realy ar his name is bobby..
he v cute lehz. i like his shows..
come to think of it, i kinda forget how old is starblue mei...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*scratches head*
Errr...how old is rainee now?
Work too much. Now experiencing memory loss.![]()
You still got her msn, right?Originally posted by rainee:come to think of it, i kinda forget how old is starblue mei...![]()
okie, will do soOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You still got her msn, right?
Can calculate from there lah.![]()
Almost everyone in my office are like that.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me comes in coughing like no tomorrow![]()
I hate dental visits.Originally posted by rainee:This is a really lame show coming up
Teeth Movie
Guess they are talking about the teeth at which part?![]()
its like some kind of epidemicOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Almost everyone in my office are like that.
Surprisingly, I'm one of the few who ain't affected....yet.![]()
take cough medicine...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me comes in coughing like no tomorrow![]()
I'm "square number" old.Originally posted by rainee:okie, will do so![]()
2 or 3 yrs differenceOriginally posted by rainee:come to think of it, i kinda forget how old is starblue mei...![]()
yea...finally can change new crapbox..let me start the new oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:6 more pages.
Got chance can open new crap box before new year.![]()
HaizzOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me comes in coughing like no tomorrow![]()
tomorrow after test then i go and buyOriginally posted by rainee:take cough medicine...
it's the season to be sick...![]()
at least the girl acted well to get an award....but come to think about isn't it a bit like the eye but just that now it's the teethOriginally posted by rainee:This is a really lame show coming up
Teeth Movie
Guess they are talking about the teeth at which part?![]()