Means at home now?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:teng chu liao!
Hmm... yeah.Originally posted by rainee:Yea, need to look around a bit to find a good deal...
but this one is recommended through an agent, so I need to pay an agent's fee of around 160...
This reply means I've already reached home.Originally posted by rainee:Means at home now?
Or going home now?![]()
Messed up stuff but nothing missing?Originally posted by rainee:Omigosh, my office got burglared again![]()
Of cos got stuff missing la, my projector missing and two other desktops in the company oso missingOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Messed up stuff but nothing missing?
OIC, rainee jie. BTW, got ask NekoRin kor kor about vagina detanta?lolOriginally posted by rainee:Of cos got stuff missing la, my projector missing and two other desktops in the company oso missing
i dun even think of it now, unlike youOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:OIC, rainee jie. BTW, got ask NekoRin kor kor about vagina detanta?lol
Definitely will have a sequel, the series have 3 books in it...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Back home from watching Golden Compass.
The show very nice, and all the naming convention quite odd and quite a fantasy also.
Polar bear = ice bear
Ferry = air plane![]()
The humans need their demon to stay alive. Kill it, the human is dead too. Got witches, gypsies, globins and what not. Animals could talk, like Disney characters.
The Golden Compass always tells the truth... only one will understand it...
Don't understand what is all the dust thingy all about... or rather the whole movie. Maybe because right from the start it started with a lie. Who told the truth, who told a lie, who was hiding something, who told something, I've totally no idea.
Think may have sequel... the ending is dangling...
2nd time meeting oxford, he's still humourous as ever.![]()
so nice arh? maybe i should go watch alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Back home from watching Golden Compass.
The show very nice, and all the naming convention quite odd and quite a fantasy also.
Polar bear = ice bear
Ferry = air plane![]()
The humans need their demon to stay alive. Kill it, the human is dead too. Got witches, gypsies, globins and what not. Animals could talk, like Disney characters.
The Golden Compass always tells the truth... only one will understand it...
Don't understand what is all the dust thingy all about... or rather the whole movie. Maybe because right from the start it started with a lie. Who told the truth, who told a lie, who was hiding something, who told something, I've totally no idea.
Think may have sequel... the ending is dangling...
2nd time meeting oxford, he's still humourous as ever.![]()
I can't wait to see his face when he watches the movie. Priceless indeed.Originally posted by rainee:i dun even think of it now, unlike you![]()
Think I will watch the movie. Too lazy to read.Originally posted by rainee:Definitely will have a sequel, the series have 3 books in it...
Planning to watch as well, maybe tomolo or next week![]()

Where rainee jie jie teach?Originally posted by rainee:just got back from viewing a potential room...this one the location super good, as in directly opposite rin's place
but quite far from my school...later going to visit the sch i will be teaching![]()
Which school? I could pop by. LOLOriginally posted by rainee:just got back from viewing a potential room...this one the location super good, as in directly opposite rin's place
but quite far from my school...later going to visit the sch i will be teaching![]()
aiyohz, rainee jie bery naughty leh... Laterz, I go complain to NekoRin.....heehee~~*Originally posted by rainee:location of school...i wud like to keep it a secret for time being![]()