I long long time never do that liao...Originally posted by alfagal:xiao qing ren?
haha later mayi come in then u know..
no lar..was wondering..so late..
bad for health lehz..
though i used to do that when i was in nus
Yay!Originally posted by alfagal:2 more pages to go!
Nope. Me no facebook, no friendster, no myspace...Originally posted by alfagal:not sure..
cool u got facebook?
wondering who managed to join e grp of nus alumni 06...
nvm one lar..jus do ur best at work next time lor..Originally posted by thehappybunny:hai...i feel very burdened inside
i stopped working today, thus making my colleague's (full-time) work harder, since he needs me to accompany him on delivery rounds and when stocking up on goods from office or other distributors, in short, he needs the extra manpower, but im not providing any...
though i dont mind helping, i hate taking an mrt all the way to city hall and back...
my heart really feel heavy now
i know lar..wondering who can help me by inviting me into that group lor..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope. Me no facebook, no friendster, no myspace...
Sgforums enough to entertain me liao. No time for the rest.
Beside, I'm nus alumni 07, not 06.![]()
ya, im part-timer, but its not that i didnt work hard, its just that i worked for a month and then basically fugged off after that, but its really killing my conscience to see that i left my colleague with a lot of hard work to do.Originally posted by alfagal:nvm one lar..jus do ur best at work next time lor..
part timer right i supposed..
wat i meant was...Originally posted by thehappybunny:ya, im part-timer, but its not that i didnt work hard, its just that i worked for a month and then basically fugged off after that, but its really killing my conscience to see that i left my colleague with a lot of hard work to do.
Dun think he grad yet. Think he's a 3rd or 4th year there.Originally posted by alfagal:dunno if LL is 06?
yeah...ok i'll keep that in mind.Originally posted by alfagal:wat i meant was...
its okie since u are a part timer, next time when get another job jus do ur best dear
oh ya hor..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun think he grad yet. Think he's a 3rd or 4th year there.
Ask hisoka lah. I'm pretty positive he's a 06 alumni.![]()
but why u stopped?Originally posted by thehappybunny:yeah...ok i'll keep that in mind.![]()
gosh not even ten worhz..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, calling it a day.
Night alfagal. Sweet dreams.![]()
$5/hrOriginally posted by alfagal:how much was e pay?