omg.... ok.Originally posted by seow:sec 4, 15.
she just never deleted u in the first placeOriginally posted by hisoka:it worked wor
You say one hor!Originally posted by starblue:o.O k, then i will include u n the invitation when i meet SBH peeps.
...................................................Originally posted by hisoka:you say turning abit blux mah so lss blux le?
i thought that much was obvious?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You say one hor!
Originally posted by starblue:omg.... ok.
good kluck but dun slack after getting it easy in prelimsOriginally posted by seow:sec 4, 15.
bye bye....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Off now....
Hope everyone's here same time, same place tomorrow.
*pat bluey head*Originally posted by starblue:...................................................
Originally posted by hisoka:*pat bluey head*
The rest of the prelim will come near the end of august starting 27th.Originally posted by hisoka:good kluck but dun slack after getting it easy in prelims
Originally posted by starblue:any nice shows coming up?
yea still around, tho going to pack up and go back soon...Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie still around?
go where?? u still at the teaching place>Originally posted by rainee:yea still around, tho going to pack up and go back soon...
is the movie nice? i dun watch simpsons at all de... so i dunno the characters leh. dun feel like watching.Originally posted by the Bear:movies? dunno.. The Simpsons?
cable.. right now.. Bourdain on ch 16
yes, tonite working nite shift, tomolo will be morning shift leOriginally posted by starblue:go where?? u still at the teaching place>
i heard quite nice, transformers also but all no chance to watch cos no pple to watch withOriginally posted by starblue:is the movie nice? i dun watch simpsons at all de... so i dunno the characters leh. dun feel like watching.
wah... night shift, then change to morning shift? why they so cruel?Originally posted by rainee:yes, tonite working nite shift, tomolo will be morning shift le
i not interested in transformers also leh....Originally posted by hisoka:i heard quite nice, transformers also but all no chance to watch cos no pple to watch with
bluey wanna go watch together?