why will crampOriginally posted by starblue:omg... my palm and finger cramp... so painful to type...
Originally posted by starblue:omg... my palm and finger cramp... so painful to type...
must be type too vigorously just now, talking to u two and on SBH... -___-""Originally posted by hisoka:why will cramp
stretch them!
ahiry potter not nice de dun watch
yeah.. maybe i should rest my fingers. man, i am a shu1 sheng1 (scholar). my hand is my rice bowl.Originally posted by the Bear:go rest and watch some tv
you need more practice. next time come on more oftenOriginally posted by starblue:must be type too vigorously just now, talking to u two and on SBH... -___-""
that last show is a bit dark from beginning to the end lah.. but it has nice graphics....
i have enough practice. i can now type very de fast without even looking at the keyboard, and without any mistakes. which is probably why my fingers and palm are aching.Originally posted by hisoka:you need more practice. next time come on more often
from what i gather only the graphics is nice, and erm i believe otther shows have better graphics
i can type fast but got a lot of mistakesOriginally posted by starblue:i have enough practice. i can now type very de fast without even looking at the keyboard, and without any mistakes. which is probably why my fingers and palm are aching.
harry potter films are quite nice lah. i loved the first one... and the triwizard tournament one....
type fast without looking at the keyboard wor....Originally posted by hisoka:i can type fast but got a lot of mistakes
thats why we have microsoft words
yeah lor. but my present one not taht good the backspace not big enough and the insert just next to it.Originally posted by starblue:type fast without looking at the keyboard wor....
hahaha.... u need to use a lot of backspace meh?Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor. but my present one not taht good the backspace not big enough and the insert just next to it.
typing errorOriginally posted by starblue:hahaha.... u need to use a lot of backspace meh?
What kind of security ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wonder if outsourcing security is a great idea.
eh maro yesterday i asked u wat kinda food u wanna have leh if we meet on SundayOriginally posted by BadzMaro:What kind of security ?
oops sorry i went home already. Need to go back up KCH today ..Originally posted by rainee:eh maro yesterday i asked u wat kinda food u wanna have leh if we meet on Sunday
hmm...is hisoka around? heard he wans to come along as well...Originally posted by BadzMaro:oops sorry i went home already. Need to go back up KCH today ..
I eat anything.. as long as its tasty.. n not food from Sarawak.. i am not picky.. i will just bitch to the chef if its bad..
oh yes.. Vivocity just open not long ago. Havent been there yet. No time . Well, i am anything.. like i said.. this trip i very eng to meet yous all. pls when u decided where n what time time , PM those that will confirm go the time n date. Thanks.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...is hisoka around? heard he wans to come along as well...
maybe go to vivocity?
okie, i ask around see anyone wans to go or not...Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh yes.. Vivocity just open not long ago. Havent been there yet. No time . Well, i am anything.. like i said.. this trip i very eng to meet yous all. pls when u decided where n what time time , PM those that will confirm go the time n date. Thanks.
remember o. PM venue n time to those that confirm going. i cbb to entertain those that dont want to.Originally posted by rainee:okie, i ask around see anyone wans to go or not...
but u know how to get to vivocity or not?
National.Originally posted by BadzMaro:What kind of security ?
wat national security is outsouced?? maybe the gurkhas?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:National.
yea, would u be joining us for Sunday lunch?Originally posted by hisoka:some one looking for me?
u wanna come? mite be going to vivocity, not sure yetOriginally posted by Xtrider:wat national security is outsouced?? maybe the gurkhas?
u all going out on sun? where?