dats y i regretted mine..Originally posted by popmynutsy:
normal lor. but i wan cover up my other 1, dont look that nice.
but seriously, if u guys want put tatoo, dont go to those ah beng uncle shop. they eat u money. go to those style 1. i dont know how to say, u will get the feeling 1.
haha. whats 'thick' lines? my like all normal 1. 3 all same tickness.Originally posted by rathcycle:dats y i regretted mine..
i didnt went ah beng shop
i went uncle shop
my 1 thick lines...
kns !!!
i want fine lines.. and better colour..
his colour all kns, spoil my thigh !
i wana cover up when i got money... must go high class tattoo parlor
sianz sianz..Originally posted by rathcycle:dats y i regretted mine..
i didnt went ah beng shop
i went uncle shop
my 1 thick lines...
kns !!!
i want fine lines.. and better colour..
his colour all kns, spoil my thigh !
i wana cover up when i got money... must go high class tattoo parlor
aiya u dunno lah...Originally posted by popmynutsy:haha. whats 'thick' lines? my like all normal 1. 3 all same tickness.
lolOriginally posted by monoslayer:i m saving $$ to tattoo this on my back
u is want free p member isit?Originally posted by monoslayer:i m saving $$ to tattoo this on my back
oh, is it???Originally posted by alfagal:isnt tis wat xiaxue e famous blogger did? together w fann wong's sister..
good luck !Originally posted by missqi:getting it done tmr!
600 bucks.
the one who did xiaxue's snowflake is tattooing for me i think.
if i feel slim.Originally posted by rathcycle:good luck !
must take photo and let me see ah !
suck airOriginally posted by missqi:if i feel slim.
by the side of my waist.Originally posted by rathcycle:suck air
Originally posted by missqi:getting it done tmr!
600 bucks.
which part of your body?Originally posted by missqi:getting it done tmr!
600 bucks.
then pm lohOriginally posted by missqi:by the side of my waist.
no matter how i suck also useless one.
i have you on msn moron.Originally posted by rathcycle:then pm loh
can finish in 1 day then i will be surprise..Originally posted by missqi:right side of waist.
half of it will be on back, half of it on tummy.
i think.
smthg like that,=D
he said would take about 3 hours to finish.Originally posted by rathcycle:can finish in 1 day then i will be surprise..
really...
normally that size go 2 times better
and try not take any liquor before or after tattooing..
yah lahOriginally posted by missqi:i have you on msn moron.
-_-
i already starving myself alr.Originally posted by rathcycle:yah lah
good luck lah
hopes it turn out nicely...
but remember to do some sports
if not when want to show off the tattoo
also abit malu
3 hours...Originally posted by missqi:he said would take about 3 hours to finish.
its expensive bec of the details + custom lah, not bec of size.
i will be bringing a book.Originally posted by rathcycle:3 hours...
if me i cannot tahan sia...
some more in between must rest a little bit de leh...
yeahOriginally posted by missqi:i already starving myself alr.