turn ur head...and cough loud...Originally posted by mhcampboy:No need say anything. Just follow instructions.
And wear berms or boxers underwear! You wouldn't want to walk in a room with just your undies...
i feel so violatedOriginally posted by Mospeada:turn ur head...and cough loud...
remember dun let them play with ur handbrake or pilot pen
u mean someone played ur pilot pen already?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i feel so violated
i going there also for some test thingy what time you finish?Originally posted by StarPuppy:haiz..tomorrow NS medical checkup at 9.30
wonder how long will it take
and wat must i tell
Hello.. BMT you shower without door. And 40 over platoon mates will be walking around the showers and stuff....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i feel so violated
medical board si boh..Originally posted by hisoka:i going there also for some test thingy what time you finish?
i think he scare pple will feel intimidated mahOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Hello.. BMT you shower without door. And 40 over platoon mates will be walking around the showers and stuff....
Will you feel violated?
and this comes from YOU...Originally posted by Mospeada:medical board si boh..
mai keng lah
tat one is ok de because bo pian..all become brotherOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Hello.. BMT you shower without door. And 40 over platoon mates will be walking around the showers and stuff....
Will you feel violated?
Don't worry. ONS is normally exciting!Originally posted by StarPuppy:tat one is ok de because bo pian..all become brother
the NS checkup is like...one night stand!
i am going MR liao mah...Originally posted by mhcampboy:and this comes from YOU...
dun want aidsOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Don't worry. ONS is normally exciting!
wear b4 going inOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dun want aids
should i bring condom along?
no need lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun want aids
should i bring condom along?
ONLY ONE!Originally posted by Mospeada:puppy, just be firm...
cos i got this colleague, who went for a check up , the doc asked him to strip all leh...
oops...that's a company check up....
but still he was the only one that was asked to strip...