wad is this natural reflex you were refering to?Originally posted by FBI:of course.. thats natural reflex
SB refers to me??Originally posted by Gackt247:So SB was conservative in dressing la..
i'm not B loh... think my shoe too slippery le lah....Originally posted by hisoka:permission to use b-word
no worries i do help, I'm a nice guy
nature reflex lo.. ppl fall down confirm will go help de.. for me laOriginally posted by starblue:wad is this natural reflex you were refering to?
Guy: stick out hand and offer to help.Originally posted by starblue:wad is this natural reflex you were refering to?
Yes.. juz for Starblue Heaven SB stands for starblue.. and not "somebody".Originally posted by starblue:SB refers to me??
i said if the girl recovered ok or nothing wrong.......Originally posted by starblue:i'm not B loh... think my shoe too slippery le lah....
nice guy meh? i recall just now somebody say he wun help cos he dun wanna embarrass the gal even more....
then must be that guy i fell down in front of got a mutation that knocked out this natural reflex lah....Originally posted by FBI:nature reflex lo.. ppl fall down confirm will go help de.. for me la
tt guy is probably a wimp, geek, blockhead, retard, washout, fruitcake, nutter, flakes...................Originally posted by starblue:i also cannot believe it loh.... -___-""
i always wear conservatively. most of the time anyway. erm....ok lah... more often than not conservatively.Originally posted by Gackt247:Yes.. juz for Starblue Heaven SB stands for starblue.. and not "somebody".
that reminds me of a scenario.. if u notice somebody has food stuck between his teeth? wat will u do?Originally posted by hisoka:i said if the girl recovered ok or nothing wrong.......
avoiding embarassing tthe girl is also being nice anyway
not really.. i think he stunned then dunno wat to do..Originally posted by starblue:then must be that guy i fell down in front of got a mutation that knocked out this natural reflex lah....
so you will just stand down there and see if she can pick herself up?? why dun you HELP her pick herself up? like for today, of cos i wun wait until the guy decides that i need help getting up right?Originally posted by hisoka:i said if the girl recovered ok or nothing wrong.......
avoiding embarassing tthe girl is also being nice anyway
now that explains everything..Originally posted by starblue:i always wear conservatively. most of the time anyway. erm....ok lah... more often than not conservatively.
if it's close friends then i will just tell loh...Originally posted by Gackt247:that reminds me of a scenario.. if u notice somebody has food stuck between his teeth? wat will u do?
if that somebody is ur fren?
i guess so... still, it just goes to show that graciousness doesnt come as a second nature to us eh?? we're just not an instinctively helpful bunch of people....Originally posted by FBI:not really.. i think he stunned then dunno wat to do..
then when he awake and wants to help u but too late..
i guess is like that.. don think2 much
if its nothing major, most of the time the girl/guy pick himself up/ recover by the time i reach so no help.Originally posted by starblue:so you will just stand down there and see if she can pick herself up?? why dun you HELP her pick herself up? like for today, of cos i wun wait until the guy decides that i need help getting up right?
hmm or mayb that guy's de reflex not fast enough..Originally posted by starblue:i guess so... still, it just goes to show that graciousness doesnt come as a second nature to us eh?? we're just not an instinctively helpful bunch of people....
no it does not. i was in the conservative mode today.Originally posted by Gackt247:now that explains everything..
some pple's notion of conservative is different from pple mahOriginally posted by starblue:no it does not. i was in the conservative mode today.
Originally posted by FBI:hmm or mayb that guy's de reflex not fast enough..
juz today la.. next time u experiment with raunchy attire.. time going down the stairs as the same guy walks up.. fall as realistic as u can.. den see the result?Originally posted by starblue:no it does not. i was in the conservative mode today.
jeans and sleeveless T also can be anything other than conservative meh?Originally posted by hisoka:some pple's notion of conservative is different from pple mah
wah, that bad?Originally posted by starblue:
then i can only say his reflex is really damn slow. i am very sure there is plenty of time for him to help de.... i was on the floor for much longer than the usual slip-and-pick-yourself-up-immediately.
my leg was twisted into an awkward position in the fall until i almost cannot exert enough strength to board the bus without the pain coming up.
it was quite a spectacular fall.