i'll say to any friend.. not necessarily close friend.Originally posted by starblue:if it's close friends then i will just tell loh...
that must b embarrassing..Originally posted by starblue:
then i can only say his reflex is really damn slow. i am very sure there is plenty of time for him to help de.... i was on the floor for much longer than the usual slip-and-pick-yourself-up-immediately.
my leg was twisted into an awkward position in the fall until i almost cannot exert enough strength to board the bus without the pain coming up.
it was quite a spectacular fall.
u mean a guy is more likely to help a girl dressed raunchily than a girl dressed conservatively?Originally posted by Gackt247:juz today la.. next time u experiment with raunchy attire.. time going down the stairs as the same guy walks up.. fall as realistic as u can.. den see the result?
can..Originally posted by starblue:jeans and sleeveless T also can be anything other than conservative meh?
actually, i wasnt as embarrass as i thought i would be. prob cos i was really rather pissed with that guy lah....Originally posted by FBI:that must b embarrassing..
actually how u want the guy to help? hold u? pick u up? then later get your number? lols
erm.... how old are you? just curious.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:no worries sb, i definitely will help one lah, i help a lady(30-40yrs old) when she slipped and fell cos my hse area here when rain the ground floor quite slippery. i am a good guy, except once i start talking about my idols
cos i like to tink i am Captain Planet
actually i won't help u up also.. but i will ask are u ok or something..Originally posted by starblue:actually, i wasnt as embarrass as i thought i would be. prob cos i was really rather pissed with that guy lah....
lend a hand loh... you try getting up from that position i was in just by holding onto the railing to your side. cannot exert any useful force at all loh.... a firm pull from the front ad up will be so much more helpful.
not necessarily..Originally posted by starblue:u mean a guy is more likely to help a girl dressed raunchily than a girl dressed conservatively?
you are just puting words into my posts.Originally posted by Gackt247:can..
high-waist baggy jeans / low-waist leg-hugging jeans.
faded loose over-sized gawdy plain boring sleeveless tee / figure-hugging midrif-baring shoulder-baring sleeveless tee
See.....
18 loh going ns in 2 weeksOriginally posted by starblue:erm.... how old are you? just curious.
asking will make the gal more embarrassed i think. iand it is utterly pointless. t's like:Originally posted by FBI:actually i won't help u up also.. but i will ask are u ok or something..
i shy to touch gals leh..
haha me 18 only la..Originally posted by starblue:asking will make the gal more embarrassed i think. iand it is utterly pointless. t's like:
"are you ok miss?"
"do i look like i am ok, you pathetic piece of sht. cant u just lend a hand?"
how old are you?
guys... how pathetic can some of them get?Originally posted by Gackt247:not necessarily..
he could still not help u.. coz..
he'll gawk at the pretty girl.. panick and duno wat to do.. being wimp.. run away..
but at least the reason why he didnt help is different..
how come?Originally posted by Ito_^:i doubt i'd help.
just curious. i like to put a "face" to a new nick i see in here. you eh.... post a lot hor? you're only a few days old in here nia got 600 posts liao... you very de free hor?Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:18 loh going ns in 2 weeks
why u ask
fuah.... another 18 yr old.... nice... we got fresh young blood in here. yumz...Originally posted by FBI:haha me 18 only la..
u see ah. how u want me to help? hold her hand? her waist? i shy leh..
seeOriginally posted by Gackt247:can..
high-waist baggy jeans / low-waist leg-hugging jeans.
faded loose over-sized gawdy plain boring sleeveless tee / figure-hugging midrif-baring shoulder-baring sleeveless tee
See.....
maybe you are clones of each other also.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:woah FBI, we're both 18~
I'm juz adding fluff to ur points.Originally posted by starblue:you are just puting words into my posts.
no lah my old acc was djmatrix but i got banned cos i 1337 $p34k and brought the Chuck Norris/RHK phenomenon tp sgFOriginally posted by starblue:just curious. i like to put a "face" to a new nick i see in here. you eh.... post a lot hor? you're only a few days old in here nia got 600 posts liao... you very de free hor?
oh like that huh.. icic..Originally posted by starblue:fuah.... another 18 yr old.... nice... we got fresh young blood in here. yumz...
you just hold out your hand loh. if she wants, she can grab it then u pull her up lah.. so simple...