......... i only got 2 acc, this and djmatrix which was bannedOriginally posted by starblue:maybe you are clones of each other also.
tsk.. tupid zhu tou fifi strikes again..Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:no lah my old acc was djmatrix but i got banned cos i 1337 $p34k and brought the Chuck Norris/RHK phenomenon tp sgF
cos tues-thurs i on mc then tml last day of work
then 2 weeks of enjoying before going to ns
U'll regret rejecting SB's advances..Originally posted by FBI:oh like that huh.. icic..
don eat me..
then how did u end up in SBH??Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:no lah my old acc was djmatrix but i got banned cos i 1337 $p34k and brought the Chuck Norris/RHK phenomenon tp sgF
cos tues-thurs i on mc then tml last day of work
then 2 weeks of enjoying before going to ns
Originally posted by Gackt247:tsk.. tupid zhu tou fifi strikes again..
lol huh how come? i nv act first time la.. i mean strangers u dare to hold her hands meh..Originally posted by Gackt247:U'll regret rejecting SB's advances..
actually, why cannot paiseh to hold gal's hand? now i still paiseh to touch a guy wor.Originally posted by Gackt247:Dun act first time la..
18 yrs old paiseh to hold girl's hand.
Tsk.. still kindergarten meh?
dun act innocent lah.Originally posted by starblue:actually, why cannot paiseh to hold gal's hand? now i still paiseh to touch a guy wor.
u look arnd sgf, i like to add rhk,kfk plus other stuffs related to Chuck Norris/Mr.T into sgf...so i came here...Originally posted by starblue:then how did u end up in SBH??
of cos, i'm not saying you're not welcome here? young, hot-blooded males are always welcome here.... you are in good hands.
haiz... i miss those days when i was 18..... ok lah.. i just celebrated my 17th bday last month...
hush..... you're scaring away my next victims. they're not supposed to know anything until they're deeper sunk in my trap.Originally posted by Gackt247:U'll regret rejecting SB's advances..
please don't pull that nonsense hereOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:u look arnd sgf, i like to add rhk,kfk plus other stuffs related to Chuck Norris/Mr.T into sgf...so i came here...
i shall be a regular here
but if it's for a functional purpose (helping her up), then ok wad....Originally posted by FBI:lol huh how come? i nv act first time la.. i mean strangers u dare to hold her hands meh..
really lah... cos i am a no-touch person most of the time lah.... so i suspect those accidental touches get to me more than they get to others lah...Originally posted by hisoka:dun act innocent lah.
whhyyyOriginally posted by hisoka:please don't pull that nonsense here
my point is they will regret escaping ur trap.. it's better to be trapped and hooked by SB..Originally posted by starblue:hush..... you're scaring away my next victims. they're not supposed to know anything until they're deeper sunk in my trap.
boooooooo sheeeeeet...Originally posted by starblue:then how did u end up in SBH??
of cos, i'm not saying you're not welcome here? young, hot-blooded males are always welcome here.... you are in good hands.
haiz... i miss those days when i was 18..... ok lah.. i just celebrated my 17th bday last month...
i dunno was those things are... and i dun even have much time for my own forum much less time for surfing other forums... so i regret to say that i have never seen your old nick around.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:u look arnd sgf, i like to add rhk,kfk plus other stuffs related to Chuck Norris/Mr.T into sgf...so i came here...
i shall be a regular here
oh i see.. now i understands le..Originally posted by starblue:but if it's for a functional purpose (helping her up), then ok wad....
dun be hooked by SB, be hooked by SBH lah... if not i not around nia this place like ghost town liddat. wtf....Originally posted by Gackt247:my point is they will regret escaping ur trap.. it's better to be trapped and hooked by SB..
tsk.. then time to grow up lor.. time to start acting like mature adults man..Originally posted by FBI:lol huh how come? i nv act first time la.. i mean strangers u dare to hold her hands meh..
Originally posted by FBI:oh i see.. now i understands le..
anyway if some guy u know and he suddenly tell u he miss u how u goona reply him
this one is it a r/s problem? if it is, please open another thread. we also cater to your emotional needs, just so you know...Originally posted by FBI:oh i see.. now i understands le..
anyway if some guy u know and he suddenly tell u he miss u how u goona reply him
coz i poached pple to Noiseology..Originally posted by starblue:dun be hooked by SB, be hooked by SBH lah... if not i not around nia this place like ghost town liddat. wtf....
how did we stay at 25th position i'll never know....
are u a clone of cool??? how tall are u?Originally posted by Aaron8209:If she's bigger and taller than me, no.