not so close then the guy suddenly say "i miss you"??Originally posted by FBI:not that close la..
eh.. because the guy shy and the girl seldoms talk with him also
SB is in jc?Originally posted by starblue:i hope they'll still be alive after you're done with them. do keep me posted.
i just realised that my lab got a lot of seniors and fellow schoolmates from our JC. o.O
Originally posted by starblue:not so close then the guy suddenly say "i miss you"??
i'll give him a rhk in his left ball loh...
very demurely, of cos....
i'm 17.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:SB is in jc?
Originally posted by starblue:no lah... i am genuinely demure de... you just bring out the worse in me.
wah.. i gonna get kick soonOriginally posted by starblue:not so close then the guy suddenly say "i miss you"??
i'll give him a rhk in his left ball loh...
very demurely, of cos....
Aiya.. SG so small.. my uni also so small..Originally posted by starblue:i hope they'll still be alive after you're done with them. do keep me posted.
i just realised that my lab got a lot of seniors and fellow schoolmates from our JC. o.O
yr 1 huh?Originally posted by starblue:i'm 17.
anyone who ratts on me will die a most painful death.
no lah.. i know about the rhk lah... i kinda like reading those things about chuck norris also... quite amusing. but please, dun put them here too excessively, and out of context.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:
there u go, u got a hold of it
Boooooooooooooooooooo sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet...Originally posted by starblue:i'm 17.
what subjects you taking and H what?Originally posted by starblue:i'm 17.
i....... am not sure if you should take that as a compliment.... but you know... wadever rocks your boat.Originally posted by hisoka:
looks like i have great influence on you
actually i use staplers to staple my fingertip in the morning occasionally to keep me awake in office...Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. i know about the rhk lah... i kinda like reading those things about chuck norris also... quite amusing. but please, dun put them here too excessively, and out of context.
i dun wanna bring out my staple so soon after i meet someone new.
i reckon this one has lived enough already.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:I'll check the steps for damages...
biology, H1.Originally posted by hisoka:what subjects you taking and H what?
to be able to bring out your true nature is a good complimentOriginally posted by starblue:i....... am not sure if you should take that as a compliment.... but you know... wadever rocks your boat.
ahuh.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:actually i use staplers to staple my fingertip in the morning occasionally to keep me awake in office...
gives u the electric feeling...
tml last day of work
true nature would be wrong. everyone has a dark side to them. if everyone makes it their personal duty to bring out that dark side in their friends because they believe that is the true nature, then where will we still be?Originally posted by hisoka:to be able to bring out your true nature is a good compliment
since u like pain.. i have an alternative solution for u.. u meet me and be my punching bag for 5mins.. i practise my muay thai on u..Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:actually i use staplers to staple my fingertip in the morning occasionally to keep me awake in office...
gives u the electric feeling...
tml last day of work
no lah, jus dat always i sleep at arnd 3am den need to wake up at 6 and reach office before 8 so i need something to jolt me in the morningOriginally posted by starblue:ahuh.
i see.
ok.
/stays clear of this freak
ok lor.. close topic.. nonid to care abt ratings loh..Originally posted by starblue:bloody hell... how did this thread turn out to be a second crapbox?
lol, i need sth to keep me awake in the morning, im not some emo freak who likes pain but i do enjoy rhks, kfks and pityin' the foo'Originally posted by Gackt247:since u like pain.. i have an alternative solution for u.. u meet me and be my punching bag for 5mins.. i practise my muay thai on u..
wad u working as???Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:no lah, jus dat always i sleep at arnd 3am den need to wake up at 6 and reach office before 8 so i need something to jolt me in the morning
and fcuk coffee, immune to its charms le