I warned.....Originally posted by starblue:hey... when i tried it for the first time, it came out right in context, and in such anelegant manner too...
but his way is like... grinding on my nerves....
ok, SYM dude... no chuck norris from u...
relax lah bruther...Originally posted by starblue:are you blind? or, perhaps, you cant read english??
isnt it obvious that we're having cyber sex in here, in a more socially acceptable form and format???
apparently, he is not kind by nature, and there is nothing i can do to save him. hallelujah!!Originally posted by Gackt247:apparently not the guy who refused to give u a hand.
i'm relaxed lah, sista.Originally posted by sunny3510:relax lah bruther...
dun tell dun tell lo.
real names are not needed here, as they will not be remembered for long. i regret to say that, but i AM renouned for my goldfish memory.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:or u can call me david
i'm not sistaOriginally posted by starblue:i'm relaxed lah, sista.
Lets not carry out such sm stuff in publicOriginally posted by starblue:hohoho.... i am the best judge of my own character. and i say i am demure you freaking piece of sht, and that is that. you wan me to spank you upside down and inside out is it, you @*#&$^@* little *&#&$^@*))#(....
i know that, just as, i suspect, you know that i am not bruther. -____-""Originally posted by sunny3510:i'm not sista
u may call me handsome if u wish to
i had no idea you were into this sort of thing..... but well.. to each his own.Originally posted by hisoka:Lets not carry out such sm stuff in public
xmm dun so fierceOriginally posted by starblue:i know that, just as, i suspect, you know that i am not bruther. -____-""
handsome is what i call that ant i just squashed. can i call you POS instead?
wah! u so big size ar?Originally posted by starblue:i know that, just as, i suspect, you know that i am not bruther. -____-""
handsome is what i call that ant i just squashed. can i call you POS instead?
i where got fierce? i very de demure already ok???Originally posted by hisoka:xmm dun so fierce
u need to be very big sized to squash an ant meh?Originally posted by sunny3510:wah! u so big size ar?
me scared...
dun call lah dun call lah...
call me Oiii will do
see ya!!Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:no chuck norris?
imma outta here
tis a helluva jibba jabba
12 yrs old lo.Originally posted by starblue:u need to be very big sized to squash an ant meh?
u how old, bruther?
boy ah, it's way past your bedtime... now run off to bed like a good little boy ok? SBH is no place for a little one like you at this time of the day.Originally posted by sunny3510:12 yrs old lo.
taking PSLE this yr... hopes to get into RI nxt yr
feel paiseh for wad? i do not understand guys.Originally posted by Suiton:sometime the guy feel paiseh to help a girl ma
of cos not!Originally posted by starblue:see ya!!
how u know me little? *gigglez*Originally posted by starblue:boy ah, it's way past your bedtime... now run off to bed like a good little boy ok? SBH is no place for a little one like you at this time of the day.
of cos not wad??Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:of cos not!
gosh... this one giggles like a little girl too...Originally posted by sunny3510:how u know me little? *gigglez*
auntie... sleep late bad fer complexion leh...
later needa spend lotsa $$ do then bo wah le lo