not girlOriginally posted by starblue:gosh... this one giggles like a little girl too...
/goosebumps all over
fuah... this one can rival me in bhbness...Originally posted by sunny3510:not girl
u may label the wide smile as suave oso can...
Chuck is back~Originally posted by starblue:of cos not wad??
i tot now king cantona?Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:Chuck is back~
im SoCOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i tot now king cantona?
bcos of many buayas ardOriginally posted by CoolMyth:How did this thread get to so many pages so fast?
shy maOriginally posted by starblue:feel paiseh for wad? i do not understand guys.
starblue was doing PCR? no template for pcr, what product will come out ahhh? Your labmates would have been really mad at you if that happenedOriginally posted by starblue:icic...
ah well.... just you know..... do help someone if they fall in front of you...
today me damn sway lah... fell down on way to school, then almost fell on the way to the lab. then almost forgot to add the dna template. wtf....
bloody hell... indeed sia. i didnt realise it's span over 9 page le.Originally posted by CoolMyth:How did this thread get to so many pages so fast?
it's my work wad, why will my labmates be mad??? you study biology too? haha... you joined sgf on my bday, wad a cool coincidence.Originally posted by Croaking_Toad:starblue was doing PCR? no template for pcr, what product will come out ahhh? Your labmates would have been really mad at you if that happened
wad take advantage? you dun go and grab her. you hold out your hand and let her grab you. if she dun wan then also nvm wad. she cant fault you for trying, neither can she sue you for getting fresh with her wad...Originally posted by UrPwned:the guy will also got brain to think mah, he will surely help you if he saw u were suffering. But since u were okay, then he bo chup lah.
I think i will also be like him, i know girls can be extreme on the thoughts. Such gesture might leave a diff impreesion liao, she might think i am a perv or taking advantage of the situation to get fresh with her..
Anyway dont think so much la, generally people are helpful..
yeah.. a bit. today i hyper efficient in the lab loh... i feel like i accomplised a lot today. so proud of myself.Originally posted by hisoka:today got free time again?
Yes.Originally posted by starblue:would you extend your hand to help her up?
starblue is working in the life sciences r&d industry? Yes, you can say i'm up to my neck in life science as well.Originally posted by starblue:it's my work wad, why will my labmates be mad??? you study biology too? haha... you joined sgf on my bday, wad a cool coincidence.