Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:i have the phobia of answering TS's question..
haha i think i know what u mean. the total silence. The emptiness and the calm. U should try at night in NZ .. its totally still . No wind. No sound . No insects. No clouds . No nothing. Confirm u go nuts. hehOriginally posted by metalcar:my phobia is the space and calmness in the air.. ? lol if im standin on a infinite space and the environment is very very clam.. no noise etc.. i will go crazy -.- or if i am standin at a point and wads infront of me is quite empty + theres no sound n everytin.. i will go crazy too -.- ... my eyes can see tat the whole place is magnified and then bcome small again.. tis is repeated in a very fast rate and very slow and then very fast again... tats y i go go crazy .. lol happen since when i was very young.. k1 ? hah .. in my own house somemore
yaya -.- it happens mostly during the nite.. sometimes during evening oso.. abt 5++ ..Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha i think i know what u mean. the total silence. The emptiness and the calm. U should try at night in NZ .. its totally still . No wind. No sound . No insects. No clouds . No nothing. Confirm u go nuts. heh
i like the calming silence leh, feels relaxingOriginally posted by metalcar:yaya -.- it happens mostly during the nite.. sometimes during evening oso.. abt 5++ ..
sometimes if theres no total silence oso will happen.. the sound in the surroundin can be heard but den it is not goin inside me.. ahhh duno how 2 say.. lol maybe my brain gt sum prob.. -.-
am i fit to go join imh.. ? lol
i am pretty sure.. most ppl are afraid of fire.. or phobia to it. Urs is lighter fire.. or are we talking about raging forest fires. he heOriginally posted by metalcar:lols gd lo .. haha ahh got 1 more phobia.. im afraid of fire
I don't think labradors are that scary. They are ratehr nice dogs. Can't resist petting them.Originally posted by starblue:dogs.
i swear... i wasnt afraid of them before... but ever since that huge labrador pounced on me....
the other day i went to the fish farm with a friend, there were two guard-dog-sized dogs there. they came running at us, and i totally... i backed off, hoping he wun walk towards me and bring the dogs who were crowding around him to me.
god.... for a moment, one of the dogs turned to look at me... and i tot it will come running to me... i....
i think i almost cried.
lighters .. lol ... dun really dare 2 strike a matchstick oso .. crap -.-Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am pretty sure.. most ppl are afraid of fire.. or phobia to it. Urs is lighter fire.. or are we talking about raging forest fires. he he
guess i get the same phobia as u.. haaa.. im juz afraid of insects.. thou im abit scared of heights thou, but tt does not hinder me frm trying out adventurous activities tt requires height too...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anything that has six legs and fly.
And heights. But the former is scarier to me.
Originally posted by Toblerone:I fear being eaten