You forgot that here is a dictatorship.Originally posted by BadzMaro:What i do ? No one is telling anyone to do drugs. I thought this is freedom of speech , democracy and all that good stuff ~
yes. now bow to me, my minions. or taste the wrath of my displeasure. muahahaha.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:You forgot that here is a dictatorship.
sorry.... but i really dun feel comfy reading about those things.... pardon me for being such a prude.Originally posted by BadzMaro:What i do ? No one is telling anyone to do drugs. I thought this is freedom of speech , democracy and all that good stuff ~
How about a hug instead?Originally posted by starblue:yes. now bow to me, my minions. or taste the wrath of my displeasure. muahahaha.....
So long no come in.. must post some stuff so u come in shut it down. So we can feel ur presence still here. Watching over us. he heOriginally posted by starblue:sorry.... but i really dun feel comfy reading about those things.... pardon me for being such a prude.
dunch bulliee sbOriginally posted by laurence82:donch u dare post in my forum too
He talking about Maro lah.Originally posted by gigabyte14:dunch bulliee sb
how bout a KIN (kick in the nuts)?Originally posted by CoolMyth:How about a hug instead?
sry laOriginally posted by LazerLordz:He talking about Maro lah.
Yes, let's all boycott all forums moderated by Ah Lau since he is so ngiow.Originally posted by laurence82:donch u dare post in my forum too
OK, larlin.Originally posted by starblue:yes. now bow to me, my minions. or taste the wrath of my displeasure. muahahaha.....
i am also very ngiow de....Originally posted by iveco:Yes, let's all boycott all forums moderated by Ah Lau since he is so ngiow.
Knn, what do you mean no dogs allowed in your forum?
At least I know you don't go around influencing people's opinion like how Fenrir Greyback infects people with lycanthropy.Originally posted by starblue:i am also very ngiow de....
nah, here, you can start eating ur own words now if u like.
why do i even bother.
sometimes i pity uOriginally posted by starblue:i am also very ngiow de....
nah, here, you can start eating ur own words now if u like.
why do i even bother.
Originally posted by laurence82:sometimes i pity u
coz u have 'fan' such as iveco
the other guy, centurionmbt, was so bothered by iveco that he wants to ban iveco if he has the chance
Do I see another bootlicking attempt?Originally posted by laurence82:sometimes i pity u
coz u have 'fan' such as iveco
the other guy, centurionmbt, was so bothered by iveco that he wants to ban iveco if he has the chance
agree thoughOriginally posted by starblue:
u get used to this sort of thing, u grow a nice thick layer of spiny armour plates and soon enough u can block out the existence of such annoying pests...