ah.... but u said, and i quote, "nope. i don't like short, fat and ugly friends."Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
i nvr put him off.
all i said was.
"oh oh oh.
HAhahahaha.
ok."
That's tai ni lah...blux.Originally posted by starblue:ah.... but u said, and i quote, "nope. i don't like short, fat and ugly friends."
what else do u have to say for yourself?
your honor, i have finished my questioning.
Originally posted by starblue:ah.... but u said, and i quote, "nope. i don't like short, fat and ugly friends."
what else do u have to say for yourself?
your honor, i have finished my questioning.
-________- "Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's tai ni lah...blux.
if i am a guy, i think the rs will be swell (just imagine, the two of us lying on a boundariless green pasture, staring up into the clear night sky adorned with those romantic sparkles of shimmering fairy dust, and doing our ponderings together, shoulder to shoulder, hand in hand, and lips on lips.Originally posted by tinuviel07:if you were a guy, the relationship would be doomed for we both think too much..
if you were a girl, my brother is too childish for you lol..
i will check it out if i had more time... right now, i am up to my ears with work...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ya there is a forum.
u shld go around and see more often LOL.
Hmmmm.
nice, decent, warm-blooded, easily-manipulated single males there.??
nice- definitely.
decent - maybe.
warm-blodded - erm i not so sure.
easily-manipulated - Depends on ur skill.
single males - Some are not single.
Erm.Originally posted by starblue:i will check it out if i had more time... right now, i am up to my ears with work...
u a regular there?
u havent told me your age and sex.
ah... yup!!! that's me alright...Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's tai ni lah...blux.
-_________- "Originally posted by starblue:ah... yup!!! that's me alright...
i apologise, seo.. i can be kinda blu..... i mean.... u know.. everyone messes up once in a while... i am usually very sharp and alert, and utterly aware of every thing de... really, this one i never bluff u.
*cough*
of cos not. it was only a casual question. as for the other two questions, i hope i dun have to ask a third time.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Erm.
ya i am quite a regular in that forum.
erm.
does it matter ??
......Originally posted by seotiblizzard:-_________- "
i answered liao.Originally posted by starblue:of cos not. it was only a casual question. as for the other two questions, i hope i dun have to ask a third time.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:erm.
does it matter ??
paiseh click too fast.Originally posted by tinuviel07:he over-blushes sometimes..
oh, that "does it matter?" was for my question on the age and sex? well, my "of cos not!" wasn't meant for that.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i answered liao.
should i just answer it for him to get it over and done with?Originally posted by starblue:oh, that "does it matter?" was for my question on the age and sex? well, my "of cos not!" wasn't meant for that.
if i asked a question twice, do u think it matters?
the logic is that the parents want him to feel like he has the best things in the world, so that he doesn't have to compete with others, hence maybe he doesn't have to hard so hard to get a good life or work less hard than other people, since his parents have money which gives him a better start in lifeOriginally posted by starblue:that... wouldnt explain the boy and his parents in any way. if what u said is true, i still dun see the logic of buying your child a 200 bucks watch "so that they dun go through the hardships".
my policy in here is that if u dun have someone's permission first, then u shouldnt disclose any personal matters to others.Originally posted by tinuviel07:should i just answer it for him to get it over and done with?
wait a min.... how will getting a 200 buck watch help a kid not have to work so hard to get a good life? besides, unless the family is like disgustingly filthy rich to have money to last the kid his life time, he will still have to get down to the earning himself.Originally posted by The man who was death:the logic is that the parents want him to feel like he has the best things in the world, so that he doesn't have to compete with others, hence maybe he doesn't have to hard so hard to get a good life or work less hard than other people, since his parents have money which gives him a better start in life
ok fine.Originally posted by starblue:oh, that "does it matter?" was for my question on the age and sex? well, my "of cos not!" wasn't meant for that.
if i asked a question twice, do u think it matters?
NNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!Originally posted by tinuviel07:should i just answer it for him to get it over and done with?
i never assumed anything about a person online. if u never told me, you're be a faceless entity to me, and i would have been less inclined to talk to someone i cannot picture. just ask around, the regulars here know my little annoyingly ego-centric ways....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ok fine.
Age - 18
Sex - Male
how old u think i am if i nvr reveal my age.
Originally posted by starblue:i never assumed anything about a person online. if u never told me, you're be a faceless entity to me, and i would have been less inclined to talk to someone i cannot picture. just ask around, the regulars here know my little annoyingly ego-centric ways....
but of cos, i am, most of the time if not all the time, an extremely demure and sharp-witted girl who takes really good care of everyone in here.
haha guess that answers it.. studying right now..Originally posted by starblue:my policy in here is that if u dun have someone's permission first, then u shouldnt disclose any personal matters to others.
cheers.
so, you're 21 huh? studying? working?
Perhaps 200 bucks to some people is loose change?Originally posted by starblue:that... wouldnt explain the boy and his parents in any way. if what u said is true, i still dun see the logic of buying your child a 200 bucks watch "so that they dun go through the hardships".
ah well... extremely demure is a insider joke around here... pity hisoka is not around. i was sure he would raise it up if he was...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Alright then.
Extremely demure??
i have learnt one thing is that i would have to be wary of people, who say they are extremely demure.