or 41. that works too.Originally posted by gigabyte14:that means i am 14 ah?
i am 18 laOriginally posted by starblue:or 41. that works too.
i was just curious mah, cannot ah? against the law ah???
wait a min... i AM the law here...
*cough* demure girl. i am a demure girl.
i know lah.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i am 18 la
hahah.Originally posted by starblue:i... can sense that u are a very private person. so i shall refrain from asking u where you are studying, what you are studying, what is your name, what is your NRIC, the number and age of your siblings, the marital status of your closest pal, your worst nightmare, title of your favorite adult movie etc etc.
hope u have a wonderful stay here.
u are 14 wad.Originally posted by gigabyte14:that means i am 14 ah?
Demure-ness is gauged by how a girl behaves over lunch.Originally posted by starblue:or 41. that works too.
i was just curious mah, cannot ah? against the law ah???
wait a min... i AM the law here...
*cough* demure girl. i am a demure girl.
u then fark offOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:u are 14 wad.
fark off.
temasek eh? my bro nearly went there... keke.... do u like wad you're studying?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hahah.
i was having my dinner.
No la,
im not a very private person. LOL.
I am studying in Temasek Poly, 2 yr in Product and industrial design.
LUNCH?????Originally posted by LazerLordz:Demure-ness is gauged by how a girl behaves over lunch.
o.O i am super de demure over lunch de leh!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Demure-ness is gauged by how a girl behaves over lunch.
hey hey... play nice....Originally posted by gigabyte14:u then fark off
Ok.Originally posted by starblue:temasek eh? my bro nearly went there... keke.... do u like wad you're studying?
hahah.Originally posted by starblue:hey hey... play nice....
u then fark off laOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:hahah.
Its our couple thing.
its ok.
we always scold each other.
Giga Fark off la.
my team member in my poly, filthy richOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Just let the parents buy the kid the 200 dollar watch...
It depends on the parents on how they teach the children and about money. So a parent can buy a kid who doesnt have a driver license a BMW and put it in the garage for motivation.
Or just like u said..spoilt and filthy rich just wanna buy for the sake of loving or spoiling the kid too much.
You are assuming. Making assumption . You are not even sure WHY the parent bought the kid the watch. Or why the kid can just grab any watch he wishes. It can range from being a spoilt little brat... to .. he deserves it because he was champion in national competition to .... or 200 bucks feels like 2 bucks to these people because they believe that if u have it , spend it. Reward yourself.
Can reach 8 page some more.
Lets face it. There are losers and poor people. Moderate people.. and the fuking rich. U wanna be rich.. u do what it takes.. to be rich. You satisfied with ur moderate life , then stay there. The unfortunates get shafted and stay poor , well... too bad.
yep quite.. but rather tediousOriginally posted by starblue:oh!! i know a lot of accountancy pple!! haha....
is it a lucrative major to have?
you GUYS are a couple?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hahah.
Its our couple thing.
its ok.
we always scold each other.
Giga Fark off la.
nope.. it means ppl will think im 23 this yrOriginally posted by starblue:does your "84" at your nick mean you're 23 this year?
tedious how?Originally posted by tinuviel07:yep quite.. but rather tedious
Originally posted by starblue:you GUYS are a couple?
so how old are u really?Originally posted by purpledragon84:nope.. it means ppl will think im 23 this yr
so long already, u dunno mehOriginally posted by starblue:you GUYS are a couple?
That that kid will one day get a smack down from some ah beng. N he will know the meaning of pain in the face. Or he may just one day trip fall and stab himself from a pole. Or his parents riches wont last past 3 generations. So dont worry.. time will tell about his fate.Originally posted by gigabyte14:my team member in my poly, filthy rich
but he looks down on people also
last week, we wore formal attire to school
he saw another of my team member wearing an attire, and say, you share with your brother one izzit
he got upset
Hi ,Originally posted by starblue:a car, i can kinda understand. cos it is freaking big. everybody is BOUND to see the damn thing and go, "wow, that dude is like... WOW."
but a watch? dun they.... i mean... dun they all look the SAME?