Getting for who?Originally posted by hisoka:i got 2 gifts i need to get but dunno what to get
gift excahgne lah.Originally posted by rainee:Getting for who?
ic ic...gift exchange dun need to get anything too special la...just get a box of chocolates or some keychains...they got state how much shud the gift worth?Originally posted by hisoka:gift excahgne lah.
nothing special
about 10.Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...gift exchange dun need to get anything too special la...just get a box of chocolates or some keychains...they got state how much shud the gift worth?
let maro's infamously long lasting CB to have it's last few days of infamyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Old one don't want to unstick? New one don't want to be stickied?
Just did thatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Old one don't want to unstick? New one don't want to be stickied?
Merry Christmas...going anywhere this festive season?Originally posted by ispyyy:Merry Christmas
LOLOriginally posted by hisoka:let maro's infamously long lasting CB to have it's last few days of infamy
Looks more familiar now. hahaOriginally posted by rainee:Just did that
too long never create crapbox le, forgot the procedures
hmm got more males or females?Originally posted by hisoka:about 10.
but keychain is like so.............
and one of them no food.
maybe i should just buy a roast duck for 13 bucks
my financial status also very bad...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*crawls in*
Despite all the savings, I find that my financial status is in a very bad state. Not enough for presents and New Year celebrations.
Going to avoid all gift exchanging sessions this year.
So fast you moving in?Originally posted by rainee:my financial status also very bad...
but rin helped me to pay the deposit for the room rental and the agent's fee yesterday...tho i still need to fork out another 400 for the rental this coming 30th...
yea bo bian...have to start teaching on 2nd january and oso need to go training on 27th..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So fast you moving in?