just put the broom in the room and pretend sweep alrdy laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tidy bed... OK lah, can understand.
Sweep the floor... crazy. Who the heck sweep their floor so early?
what the hell is wrong with the landlord..... its your room and your bed. as long as its relatively clean and what the hell is it with the bed makingOriginally posted by rainee:yea, the good thing abt this room is dat it is very near to my school..
but bad thing is that i have a very fussy landlord who insisted i tidy up my bed and sweep the floor every morning before I head out to work, so that will occupy another 15 to 20 minutes of my time...
If crack liao... it will be big trouble.Originally posted by hisoka:she can always password lock the thing. even if pple crack also no trouble on her side cos its private.
LOLOriginally posted by mystiv:just put the broom in the room and pretend sweep alrdy la
Yea hopefully...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh dear...
Hopefully he will get to know after some time that you can keep your own area clean, then he will not be fussy with you next time.
not for her. unless she inputs secrets/confidential stuff; and even then i doubt.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If crack liao... it will be big trouble.
if you knew about this before you rented, then you really got high toleranceOriginally posted by rainee:Yea hopefully...
she has various rules in the house, including certain ways to keep the door of the bathroom, how the chair must be pushed in after it has been used, etc
too many rules until sometimes I also forget to keep some of them
Yea, that's what I think also in the first place...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tidy bed... OK lah, can understand.
Sweep the floor... crazy. Who the heck sweep their floor so early?
Perfectionist?Originally posted by rainee:Yea hopefully...
she has various rules in the house, including certain ways to keep the door of the bathroom, how the chair must be pushed in after it has been used, etc
too many rules until sometimes I also forget to keep some of them
u drop alot of hair meh?Originally posted by rainee:Yea, that's what I think also in the first place...
She wants to mop the whole place though, so I can't even lock my room and the first time she came in to mop she complained about my hair on the floor, and hence asked me to sweep the room everytime before i went out lor
I've got no idea wor... I won't try anything risky for sure.Originally posted by hisoka:not for her. unless she inputs secrets/confidential stuff; and even then i doubt.
neatness/cleaniness freak.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Perfectionist?
well, it is written in the contract that i shud keep the room clean...Originally posted by hisoka:what the hell is wrong with the landlord..... its your room and your bed. as long as its relatively clean and what the hell is it with the bed making
if not written int he contract ignore the landlord
lol...written liao then bo bian laOriginally posted by rainee:well, it is written in the contract that i shud keep the room clean...
and her definition of clean is well...very different from most ppl i guess
I only put up with it cos the rent is quite cheap and the location is really great...
got small print? if no have hten up to intepretation le. can fight deOriginally posted by rainee:well, it is written in the contract that i shud keep the room clean...
I only put up with it cos the rent is quite cheap and the location is really great...
cos technically its non-disclosure. cos you lock it. its like a private diary le.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I've got no idea wor... I won't try anything risky for sure.
Give and take.Originally posted by rainee:well, it is written in the contract that i shud keep the room clean...
kick u out no need fight leOriginally posted by hisoka:got small print? if no have hten up to intepretation le. can fight de
just go school then go toilet and comb lorOriginally posted by alfagal:oh if she is complaining about hair, then jus buy e magic clean paper towel thingy used to wipe floor? do it before u sleep lor..then jus mop e area in front of e mirror when u comb ur hair in e morning..
it'll be funny if she meets any students along the wayOriginally posted by hisoka:just go school then go toilet and comb lor
got contract de lah....Originally posted by mystiv:kick u out no need fight le
nvm mah, teachers got a life outside of work oneOriginally posted by mystiv:it'll be funny if she meets any students along the way
ok lor..Originally posted by hisoka:got contract de lah....
some pple jus cant stand leaving e hse w.o combing hair mahzOriginally posted by hisoka:just go school then go toilet and comb lor