FIrst we got GTO, now we got GTR!(Great Teacher Rainee!) Gambatte.Originally posted by rainee:yea true...it is also one of my weaknesses, sometimes I let my students get too close to me...
sometimes will drop one lor...this is something which I cant control de ma...Originally posted by darkhour:u drop alot of hair meh?
cannot leh, i wash my hair every morning de, if I wait to go to school to comb then my hair will really be in a chaotic stateOriginally posted by hisoka:just go school then go toilet and comb lor
Later people think Sadako from the Ring come into their school.Originally posted by rainee:cannot leh, i wash my hair every morning de, if I wait to go to school to comb then my hair will really be in a chaotic state
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Later people think Sadako from the Ring come into their school.
What about you mayi jie jie?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
I don't bathe early in the morning... winds in my area are strong... very cold.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:What about you mayi jie jie?
the kids can behave or not?Originally posted by rainee:first day teaching quite disastrous...spent hours preparing the powerpoint slides for the lesson which I didnt even get to use because the computer mouse dropped into the rack and couldn't be removed out In the end had to resolve to using the whiteboard which consumed extra time because I have to end up writing out all my questions...
He was also teaching, but quit, couldn't tahan.Originally posted by rainee:what happened to your fren? OO
nvm mah, rin never see and you dun look into mirror b4 you comb can leOriginally posted by rainee:cannot leh, i wash my hair every morning de, if I wait to go to school to comb then my hair will really be in a chaotic state
they can la, just that they become overexcited sometimes then the class will become very chaotic...Originally posted by thehappybunny:the kids can behave or not?
no la the students will see one lor...and u will be surprised how observant some kids areOriginally posted by hisoka:nvm mah, rin never see and you dun look into mirror b4 you comb can le
thats why primary school chairs should come with seat belts and mouth guards for the safety of the childrenOriginally posted by rainee:they can la, just that they become overexcited sometimes then the class will become very chaotic...
see see lor, you got a life outside work mahOriginally posted by rainee:no la the students will see one lor...and u will be surprised how observant some kids are
like for example, they kept asking me whether I am married or not because I wear the couple ring on the fourth finger and when I said I am not, they said why am I wearing it on my ring finger?
I played a game with them in class today when they had to take turns to come to the board to write the correct answers to the questions...and instead of coming out one by one, all 5 came out at the same time...so I have like 10 students running about at the board areaOriginally posted by hisoka:thats why primary school chairs should come with seat belts and mouth guards for the safety of the children
no la, it is more like I am surprised how come the kids know so much...they instructed me to wear it on my middle finger some more cos they said it is more "appropriate"Originally posted by hisoka:see see lor, you got a life outside work mah
quite alrite so far...hope it will continue to go well...Originally posted by BadzMaro:so how goes the new year ?
put in my reccomendation in your SSS this yearOriginally posted by rainee:I played a game with them in class today when they had to take turns to come to the board to write the correct answers to the questions...and instead of coming out one by one, all 5 came out at the same time...so I have like 10 students running about at the board area
i will be looking forward to this year . hope its gonna be worth it.. the decisions i make. The right one.Originally posted by rainee:quite alrite so far...hope it will continue to go well...
what about yours?
next time must create a crapbox with a more "neutral" title leOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I have a feeling this Merry Christmas crapbox is gonna stay past Chinese new years he he
then i will have the parents chasing after meOriginally posted by hisoka:put in my reccomendation in your SSS this year
put it as for their safety cos they fidgit too much might fall down