it will just create new problemOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Cut off all your hair lor, 3000 strands of problems all gone.
sigh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:New environment is like this... takes a while to get used to.
And the landlord seems like one freak herself...
Say you have become a temporary nun....Originally posted by rainee:it will just create new problem
Haizzz.... weekends should be OK ba?Originally posted by rainee:sigh...
and rin so busy these days, dun even have much time to talk to each other
yea hopefully....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haizzz.... weekends should be OK ba?
mayi jie jie's future husband has to be Azimo. Cos only robots can work this way.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What the hell!!
That is almost a perfectionist and sounds like me. Because I do things this way.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:mayi jie jie's future husband has to be Azimo. Cos only robots can work this way.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What the hell!!
That is almost a perfectionist and sounds like me. Because I do things this way.
but there are too many things leh...how to remember all?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What the hell!!
Sort of... but only when I'm damn free or too stressed up. Looking for lesser or more things to do... so purposely find extra things to do.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
mayi also that kind arh?
You'll get used to it. The door, pillow, bolster, kettle, chair, table, table cloth, cups, utensils, combs, fan, broom, mop, pails etc.Originally posted by rainee:but there are too many things leh...how to remember all?
the door has to be at a certain direction la, the kettle, the chair, etc
I actually dun mind if she doesn't impose her habit on me as well, but she does...like if she even finds one strand of hair in the bathroom after I shower she will start to complain...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sort of... but only when I'm damn free or too stressed up. Looking for lesser or more things to do... so purposely find extra things to do.
But I'm not a control freak... I won't impose my habits on others... just that you may find me a tad irritating... to do things in such a way.
But this helps me a lot... as I'm very careless and messy. A change will help me to figure out them and put them back correctly, especially when I start losing things.![]()
wa lauz, i dun have such a good memory to be able to remember evthing sia..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You'll get used to it. The door, pillow, bolster, kettle, chair, table, table cloth, cups, utensils, combs, fan, broom, mop, pails etc.
If the landlord ever complain the pillow and bolster... then good luck. You've just got a perfect perfectionist + control freak.
ya hooo ah mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yoo whooo ah pup.
complain complain lor. clsoe the door and ignore after 10 or 11 call police if she still shouting.Originally posted by rainee:I actually dun mind if she doesn't impose her habit on me as well, but she does...like if she even finds one strand of hair in the bathroom after I shower she will start to complain...![]()
evening pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:good evening![]()
no la, she will not complain if I am in the room...Originally posted by hisoka:complain complain lor. clsoe the door and ignore after 10 or 11 call police if she still shouting.
this type of pple looking for trouble one.
Guess you just got the worst kind...Originally posted by rainee:I actually dun mind if she doesn't impose her habit on me as well, but she does...like if she even finds one strand of hair in the bathroom after I shower she will start to complain...![]()
evening jieOriginally posted by rainee:evening pup
LOL, depends lah. Some just cannot stand being unorganized, needs to be super organized.Originally posted by hisoka:complain complain lor. clsoe the door and ignore after 10 or 11 call police if she still shouting.
this type of pple looking for trouble one.