Bothersome. Everything ask her do lor. The only way to avoid trouble. My parents also complain... then I say I just do... you guys shut up and get off...Originally posted by rainee:no la, she will not complain if I am in the room...
thing is definitely i need to come out to do stuff...like get water, go shower, wash clothes...then when she sees me around during this time, she will start her complains..
Yoo whoo bunny.Originally posted by thehappybunny:evening all
/me run around
evening~Originally posted by thehappybunny:evening all
/me run around
yea, so now i just have to follow blindly lor, bo bianzOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bothersome. Everything ask her do lor. The only way to avoid trouble. My parents also complain... then I say I just do... you guys shut up and get off...![]()
ulcers are damn irritating i know...Originally posted by thehappybunny:ate quite sometime ago.
/me grabs the carrots mayi dangled
sent my bro off to the airport, he'll be in Thailand for 3 weeks for military training,
ate at the airport.
and my mouth is being a b*tch, it lost one ulcer, and replaced it with another at a different location![]()
tried before, dumped a large amount onto the ulcer, pain like hellOriginally posted by rainee:if u dare u can put salt on it, supposed to be able to cure it faster...
Or just ask her. Nicely.Originally posted by rainee:yea, so now i just have to follow blindly lor, bo bianz![]()
i have tried it oso, sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't...Originally posted by thehappybunny:tried before, dumped a large amount onto the ulcer, pain like hell
in the end, still didnt go away.
maybe i shld try it now.
/me shuffle off to get some salt
you supposed to just put on the uler or gurgale using salt water......Originally posted by thehappybunny:the salt seemed to work this time!
took 2 servings of salt, and i can still feel the ulcer, but the pain is more bearable now
washed my mouth out and "neutralised" the salt with a few gulps of sugar![]()
thats what i tried to doOriginally posted by hisoka:you supposed to just put on the uler or gurgale using salt water......
and jsut rinse off can le..........
dun dare to ask leh...she got a very fierce looking faceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Or just ask her. Nicely.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:dun dare to ask leh...she got a very fierce looking face![]()
must lah if not she see you no reaction become more and more guo fenOriginally posted by rainee:dun dare to ask leh...she got a very fierce looking face![]()
cannot simply say one leh, later she will kick me out of the house one lorOriginally posted by hisoka:must lah if not she see you no reaction become more and more guo fen
yea lor...tink once i go to nie then i wun be staying here anymore le...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning!
Guess there's nothing we can do about her then... disappear from the house for as long as possible.
rainee jie, go take more vitamin C, folic acid, B12 and zinc.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...tink once i go to nie then i wun be staying here anymore le...
why?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:rainee jie, go take more vitamin C, folic acid, B12 and zinc.
i tot brushing teeth will make it worse?Originally posted by thehappybunny:morning all
salt doesnt do much for ulcers....somehow brushing my teeth seems to get rid of it much more effectively...
but my ulcer is still hurting me![]()
i dunno, but for almost every ulcer i had, brushing my teeth somehow catalysed the recovery of the ulcerOriginally posted by rainee:i tot brushing teeth will make it worse?