poor raineeOriginally posted by rainee:my legs feel like they are going to break
what i get for standing nonstop in class today...
but cannot dun stand, the moment i m abt to sit down the kids will be calling out to me to help them
night mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:...........
Time to sleep.
Good night all.
if older kids I will have no qualms about asking them to do that...Originally posted by thehappybunny:poor rainee
or, you can sit down and announce "if you have any questions, please come and ask me."
idea!
yea, will be asking the form teacher today...hopefully she comes back from her MC liaoz...Originally posted by alfagal:hmm try to ask ard how to handle kids lik tat lor..
rainee jie, u tell them to raise hand and ask permission to come to you one by one. Remember to sit down.Originally posted by rainee:my legs feel like they are going to break
what i get for standing nonstop in class today...
but cannot dun stand, the moment i m abt to sit down the kids will be calling out to me to help them
yea am planning to do that...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:rainee jie, u tell them to raise hand and ask permission to come to you one by one. Remember to sit down.
how to teach if i sit amongst them?Originally posted by seow:Why not sit amongst them?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea am planning to do that...
thing is now i m hopping from class to class...so can't really see the result of the class obeying my instruction cos the next day I won't be teaching in that particular class anymore...
Tell them that first thing in class lor.Originally posted by rainee:how to teach if i sit amongst them?
what I did is I will call them to the front of the class when I am teaching...
it is cos i havent been given a stable class yet...so that's why now like hopping around lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Has the rules changed? You seem busier than my primary school teachers.![]()
Oh... guess they will take some time... or maybe dilly dally a bit until after CNY.Originally posted by rainee:it is cos i havent been given a stable class yet...so that's why now like hopping around lor
violent hisoka. But for fun, maybe can get NekoRin kor kor visit during lunch time to send rainee jie a lunch box.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B5BqUquq0jUOriginally posted by hisoka:once rainee gets a erm class she can start the disciplining![]()
yea...most prolly wun get that until middle of march...Originally posted by hisoka:once rainee gets a erm class she can start the disciplining![]()
Now less than 3 months to submission!Originally posted by starblue:evening all!!
man, my FYP is like.... there is stll so much to do!! if i wanna have a good sample size and everything, i need to do 2 dna extractions of 12 samples each, around 50 PCRs, 6 slots of sequencing (1 slot = 16 wells) and go down to get my samples every week for the next 5-6 weeks.
just kill me now!
What do you know??? starblue is now badly tied down by time limits. You can't have the good sample size but you need to know a representive quantity lah.Originally posted by starblue:evening all!!
man, my FYP is like.... there is stll so much to do!! if i wanna have a good sample size and everything, i need to do 2 dna extractions of 12 samples each, around 50 PCRs, 6 slots of sequencing (1 slot = 16 wells) and go down to get my samples every week for the next 5-6 weeks.
just kill me now!
you should have done more earlierOriginally posted by starblue:evening all!!
just kill me now!