haha is normal...maybe they busy with other things ba...Originally posted by thehappybunny:zzz
talk to ppl on msn they say 1 or 2 thing then dunno go where alr...nvr put away or busy or on the phone then jus afk...
sickening
wah raos...ppl wan give christmas gift but u ignore completely?Originally posted by rainee:haha is normal...maybe they busy with other things ba...
someone i haven't talked to for a long time suddenly messaged me on MSN today and said wan to send Christmas gift to me and said want to call me later...but i dun wan to talk to him...maybe shud just ignore the call later...
Ehhh not to say do me wrong la...but this person...caused me a lot of pain before and I think he doesn't realize it...I have ignored him for around 1 year plus now, cos I do not want to remember...Originally posted by thehappybunny:wah raos...ppl wan give christmas gift but u ignore completely?
very cold leh...unless that person do wrong on u b4...
hmmOriginally posted by rainee:Ehhh not to say do me wrong la...but this person...caused me a lot of pain before and I think he doesn't realize it...I have ignored him for around 1 year plus now, cos I do not want to remember...
I also feel very cold la if I ignore his call tonight, that's why I dunno...should I ignore or not?
Hmm maybe I will try that laterOriginally posted by thehappybunny:hmm
if it were me, i would give curt, straightforward replies, like grunts or 'mm.'
no need for words
hehOriginally posted by rainee:Hmm maybe I will try that later
But will still feel awkward lor...
Aiya let's hope he forgets and dun call
Yeah... that's really fast. SG life is like that... sigh.Originally posted by rainee:yea bo bian...have to start teaching on 2nd january and oso need to go training on 27th..
sumtimes feel everything is moving too fast...reality hasn't really sunk in yet...
Originally posted by thehappybunny:heh
if he calls, make sure you hang up before he does
Why even bother to answer? LOLOriginally posted by thehappybunny:heh
if he calls, make sure you hang up before he does
You gotten your bursary money?Originally posted by seow:PAYDAY!!
FOX FORK!!
GOOD EVENING!!
MY KAKI BUYING PS3 TONIGHT!!!
Till today I havent received the posting memo yet...but I did call MOE and ask them which school I am posted to...that's how I know about the school...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... that's really fast. SG life is like that... sigh.
That's why now I am torn between answering or not answering...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why even bother to answer? LOL
Probably busy ba... N Levels results just out nia... should hear from them before Christmas... because all want to clear leave...Originally posted by rainee:Till today I havent received the posting memo yet...but I did call MOE and ask them which school I am posted to...that's how I know about the school...
But dunno when I go to the training I need to show the school the posting memo or not...emailed MOE about this in the afternoon but until now no reply...
you teaching in pri, sec or jc?Originally posted by rainee:Till today I havent received the posting memo yet...but I did call MOE and ask them which school I am posted to...that's how I know about the school...
But dunno when I go to the training I need to show the school the posting memo or not...emailed MOE about this in the afternoon but until now no reply...
hi seow...so doing your christmas shopping soon i guess?Originally posted by seow:PAYDAY!!
FOX FORK!!
GOOD EVENING!!
so any candidate yet?Originally posted by mhcampboy:
yea, they said I should get the memo latest by end of this week...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Probably busy ba... N Levels results just out nia... should hear from them before Christmas... because all want to clear leave...
primary school..Originally posted by thehappybunny:you teaching in pri, sec or jc?
work lah, bursary dunno got get anot....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You gotten your bursary money?
So carefree...Originally posted by seow:PAYDAY!!
FOX FORK!!
GOOD EVENING!!
same as me also, this month extremely siong for me due to the moving into singapore expenses...Originally posted by CoolMyth:So carefree...
My pay has to be divided into savings, give to parents, cover work transport and meals, my tuition fee...
Only enough to buy a PSP Slim + accessories nia...
Contract teachers same pay as trained teachers?Originally posted by rainee:same as me also, this month extremely siong for me due to the moving into singapore expenses...
well at least when i start working in spore liaoz i dun need to pay for my transport since the school very near to the place i m staying in...
but i need to pay my parents 800 + another 200 for the car even when i m not using it...