what did you want to do before u got ur results?Originally posted by thehappybunny:L1R5 - 19
L1R4 - 14
now i dunno what i want to do. =(
i forgot what Z stands for leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It looks fun.
Hell time doing and understanding.![]()
Some seem familiar. I think A Levels got cover some. Or must have seen them elsewhere while looking for things to do.Originally posted by mystiv:here's what im learning, for the 1st chapter
1.1 Divisibility: Division algorithm, Greatest common divisor, Euclidean algorithm Primes and composite numbers, Fundamental Theorem of Arithmetic.
1.2 Modular Arithmetic: Congruences, Fermat’s Little Theorem, Chinese Remainder Theorem, Euler’s φ-function, Euler’s Theorem, Defnition and properties of F2={0,1}
1.3 Modern Applications: Introduction to cryptography, Symmetric-key cryptosystems (shift ciphers, affine ciphers), RSA cryptosystem, Check digits as error detection: e.g., ISBN
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hail!![]()
What courses you can take? Check the COP le ma?Originally posted by thehappybunny:L1R5 - 19
L1R4 - 14
my advise is to go poly if you think you may not do well.Originally posted by thehappybunny:L1R5 - 19
L1R4 - 14
elo hisoka! How are u ? its been a while. ^^Originally posted by hisoka:yoz!! been awhile
Ya.Originally posted by hisoka:i forgot what Z stands for le![]()
anyway your avatar so fast become CNY le arh?>
Yooo whooOriginally posted by StarPuppy:harrows![]()
RSA is pretty simple worOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Some seem familiar. I think A Levels got cover some. Or must have seen them elsewhere while looking for things to do.
Shift ciphers, check digits error detection should be easy.
Or at least to me, because I do all those stuffs in my spare time. ISBN checking is too easy, once you grabbed the hang of it. Breaking alls of ISBN codes shouldn't be too hard, provided that they are 10 digits.
RSA cryptosystem... good luck. I never understood this in my IT studies, I think Maths guys may be able to.![]()
hellos..congratsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yooo whoo
real numbersOriginally posted by hisoka:i forgot what Z stands for le![]()
anyway your avatar so fast become CNY le arh?>
Simple meh?Originally posted by hisoka:RSA is pretty simple wor![]()
i remmeber i managed to find the IC number code last time![]()
Work... then think of what to study next or continue with IT. Also got fees to pay back... CPF is not free...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hellos..congrats
going to grad soon..any plans?![]()
i think it's integers base m for your questionOriginally posted by mystiv:real numbers
i think
YeahOriginally posted by mystiv:so many people here tonight
i like
im pretty ok with the applications..tho im kinda confused by RSAOriginally posted by hisoka:RSA is pretty simple wor![]()
i remmeber i managed to find the IC number code last time![]()
oops, its integersOriginally posted by hisoka:i think it's integers base m for your question
what u laughing at boyOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
okz lah the concept is pretty easy mah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Simple meh?
I also found the IC number code. Think got some pattern.
But the newest series TXXXXXXX/X is different. Never did found the code for it.
-_-Originally posted by hisoka:okz lah the concept is pretty easy mah.
So late...Originally posted by rainee:going to shower...