this new forum interface really looks a bit weird...and it is loading very slowly :|
slooow...
i agree. but lets see after its beta fixed. heh ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:slooow...
i agree. but lets see after its beta fixed. heh
yea...one good thing is that now it can accept other language text...
At least it's upgraded. Finally some new features are there. I can't complain anymore. ![]()
the new layout looks funny...
eee and i dont like the font when you're typing ur reply lol
hmm, not really compatible with opera leh..
I just changed the crapbox title ![]()
Cannot lah rainee....every crapbox must have its own number mah...
At least put the number back...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Cannot lah rainee....every crapbox must have its own number mah...
At least put the number back...
Yea hor, forgot about that :lol:
evening
long time no come in le ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
long time no come in le
Yup...what do you think abt this new interface? ![]()
O.o i didnt know can change threads de title.
好酷阿�
Originally posted by mystiv:O.o i didnt know can change threads de title.
好酷阿�
I just found out also...
wa now so many ppl writing in chinese characters, all i dunno how to read leh ![]()
o.O that bad ah
aiyah but true la, people are abusing the chinese characters system. haha. i pity the non-chinese forumites..lol. and those who cant read chinese..
3 more posts to a new milestone ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:
Yup...what do you think abt this new interface?
hate it but i think all the initial problems would take time to settle
I can't find my own topics!!!!
I can only find recent posts...which are not what I want...![]()
go complain!
i want the old layout =/
post 8000 came and went just like that..![]()
Is the monitor function , so u can see check any topics or messages they reply to u is it ?
ehh wa lao my previous acct cannot log in!!! zzzzzzz i hope it gets restored..
btw peepz..wats up.. can give me a chop chop review on how to navigate the new system.. thx ![]()
and its irritating to wait 5 mins for a post..![]()
Originally posted by Xtrider de Deux:ehh wa lao my previous acct cannot log in!!! zzzzzzz i hope it gets restored..
btw peepz..wats up.. can give me a chop chop review on how to navigate the new system.. thx
and its irritating to wait 5 mins for a post..
Maybe try entering ur email address that u registered ur nick too ?
tried liao... how to quote ah?
Originally posted by Xtrider de Deux:tried liao... how to quote ah?
click on the 'gear' thingy near the time of post
you'll see your quote options