Let's spam
Lalala
Nothing else to write
Dots
And more dots
Wonders if forum got word limit ![]()
Nudge nudge
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nudge nudge
Wootz getting my pay tomorrow instead of on the 12th...
Finally my bank account back to 4 digits liaoz...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Wootz getting my pay tomorrow instead of on the 12th...
Finally my bank account back to 4 digits liaoz...
Originally posted by hisoka:
like that also can too free hor. anyway tmr graduate le hor. Grats!!!!
kum sia
wu lobang for jobs? But CNY coming. Hmm...
Originally posted by rainee:Wootz getting my pay tomorrow instead of on the 12th...
Finally my bank account back to 4 digits liaoz...
CNY coming ma
You celebrating here or going back to MY?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
kum siawu lobang for jobs? But CNY coming. Hmm...
what type of jobs you want to do? insurance/ financial consultant/ investment consultant want? door to door sales want?
All these kill me lah ![]()
Nothing related to business directly is OK
All these kill me lahNothing related to business directly is OK
Hmm...
CNY coming maYou celebrating here or going back to MY?
Reunion dinner in Malaysia, then first day shud be visiting wif rin and his relatives, second day his parents go visit my parents, third day shud be back in singapore already :D
haha yeah got advance cos of CNY
I didnt know until now when they sent me the notification...if I had known I don't need to scrimp and save for the past few weeks lolz..
btw, are you working with the govt also now?
Originally posted by rainee:I didnt know until now when they sent me the notification...if I had known I don't need to scrimp and save for the past few weeks lolz..
btw, are you working with the govt also now?
yupz, i didn't know also until they sent me an email today. I mean i knew there was this practise, but not sure if i got. sorry didn't tell you earlier
is okie la, not your fault ma...
Then when is nekorin kor kor gonna propose to rainee jie jie?
OMG, i am blazing bored now... i've finished my lab stuff much earlier than i predicted. and i am only leaving at 5.30pm... wadever am i going to do in this time?
Graduate lor!
Very tired. I want to sleep.
Me go koon first.
Nice weather to sleep. ![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Graduate lor!
Very tired. I want to sleep.
congrats! how's the graduation ceremony?
Originally posted by rainee:congrats! how's the graduation ceremony?
Not yet. 26 March.