Originally posted by CoolMyth:rainee has been taken off the shelf liao...
means wad?
ä½ çš„å§�妹è¦�出å«�了。。。 ![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:rainee has been taken off the shelf liao...
omg!!! when she stepping into the graveyard of love?
go a few pages back and read...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:go a few pages back and read...
just tell me again lah.. lazy...
Originally posted by hisoka:you didn’t know meh? btw there are studies that show the happiness index peaks at the wedding after that it pl;ummets haha
statistics also show that 70% of couples have a"big" quarrel by the third day after the wedding... ![]()
i lazy.
Originally posted by starblue:.................................
my nut-kicking days are over....
welcome to my nut-clipping days...
Welcome back.
Originally posted by starblue:my nut-kicking days are over....
welcome to my nut-clipping days...
Ekk..... Must be someone's nuts broke her legs.....
rolls in
*pops in*
I just permed my hair two days ago...looks super different now...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:I just permed my hair two days ago...looks super different now...
rainee jie!! i heard you're getting married? when? where? details leh!!! PM me ok?
i heard after perming your hair, everyday you must "take care" or it one? like must rub some kinda conditioner or wad to keep its bounce longer? is it? is it very ma fan?
Originally posted by starblue:
rainee jie!! i heard you're getting married? when? where? details leh!!! PM me ok?i heard after perming your hair, everyday you must "take care" or it one? like must rub some kinda conditioner or wad to keep its bounce longer? is it? is it very ma fan?
Yea need to take care de...bought some mousse and wax to keep the curls on...otherwise the hair will not be curly for long de...
so far still alright, but rebonded hair still easier to take care of la...
Originally posted by rainee:Yea need to take care de...bought some mousse and wax to keep the curls on...otherwise the hair will not be curly for long de...
so far still alright, but rebonded hair still easier to take care of la...
Originally posted by hisoka:
shave off easier =D
nah, my hair is my pride and joy k...i always spent a lot on it de...
this time round, i spent nearly 300...for perming and coloring..
Originally posted by hisoka:so expensive!!! so what colour is it now? purple?
lolz if I did it in kimage it would be nearly 500 when everything is done...so this is considered to be a bargain le...
now it is brown color...not very apparent la, dun dare to dye too apparent cos of my profession...
Originally posted by rainee:lolz if I did it in kimage it would be nearly 500 when everything is done...so this is considered to be a bargain le...
now it is brown color...not very apparent la, dun dare to dye too apparent cos of my profession...
Originally posted by hisoka:
i know can bleach to golden de. no problems haha
dun wan to attract too much attention la in school..