Originally posted by rainee:dun wan to attract too much attention la in school..
Maybe if i go poly, dye white.
Show my mother its nothing to be ashamed of to have white hair or something.... :/
The smiley and quote buttons kanna sai, click and disappear., cannot put smiley liao...
Evening everyone!!
Finally figured out the smiley thing, need to click slooowly.
Chao lao face.![]()
The only gripe is that my face like roti prata, wide and fat.
Need go exercise more.
Originally posted by hisoka:
icic oh well wait for holidays hehe
yea, can't wait for the hols! less than 2 weeks...:D
Originally posted by seow:Chao lao face.
The only gripe is that my face like roti prata, wide and fat.
Need go exercise more.
I also need to exercise more le...after CNY put on weight again...
will go swimming soon...
hullo i'm playing daidee w alex now..
Originally posted by alfagal:hullo i'm playing daidee w alex now..
viwawa ah?
i oso wan to play leh...u all in wich room?
Originally posted by alfagal:hullo i'm playing daidee w alex now..
Alexkusu??
Good to hear he's still around.![]()
I go shower
he left le..
we not playing liaoz
eyes v tired =(
sorry
Originally posted by hisoka:
alex went where le why no come in le he quit forums? i also play?
what's ur nick in there?
sucks the site lagging badly...i can't even log in ><
say HI to lexy for miii!!!! =p tell that idiot he is missed. hahaha
Originally posted by alfagal:he left le..
we not playing liaoz
eyes v tired =(
sorry
is okie...i m reading deathnote now in onemanga.com...
you all watched the movie already?
Originally posted by udontknowme:say HI to lexy for miii!!!! =p tell that idiot he is missed. hahaha
wa long time no see u here...then come in just to say hi to alex?
hurhurhur ![]()
lagged? oh lucky i came out already..
udontknowme - done..
rainee - watched..not bad lar..saw e other side of L..quite funny
Originally posted by hisoka:i no nick, haven’t register wanted to register just now, but lag until i cannot take it close window haha
haha yea, register in the morning is faster...i got mine in the morning i think..
tomolo half day dun need to teach, just sit by the swimming pool with the kids...i luvvvv tuesdays~
haha she already said MISSED him marhz..
Originally posted by alfagal:lagged? oh lucky i came out already..
udontknowme - done..
rainee - watched..not bad lar..saw e other side of L..quite funny
now ok again le...
I just watched also..but never watched DeathNote 1 and 2...should be quite interesting..thinking of getting the DVD or watch online..
heard you switched job btw?
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so l movie is nice arh? can consider watching then.
manga i dunno where to d/l….. the site i go apparently not completed yet…......
oh this site is very good if u r a manga fanatics...
www.onemanga.com
dunno how to link websites le with this new interface...
hisk done..
wa so nice can swim w e kids ar rainee