damn.. i dont know if i am cut out to be back to uni studying. Although i see things way clearer now , the thought of spending hours in the library , studying philosophy n law , i may loose the plot!
From earning $$$ to earning grades... lol. Gonna take some time to adjust.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Was playing big2.5 when this syque came into my room and say:
"wahlau, it's cm"...
then i asked him who he is...
*cough cough* starblue *cough cough*
then i ask him is he sb? he dun wan to say. ask him to give his nick in sgf, also dun want to say...
Now, I'm curious.
I think it is alex...![]()
rolls in
Originally posted by rainee:I think it is alex...
rainee jie, what would be the first thing you do to NekoRin kor when you 2 get hitched?![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
rainee jie, what would be the first thing you do to NekoRin kor when you 2 get hitched?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Was playing big2.5 when this syque came into my room and say:
"wahlau, it's cm"...
then i asked him who he is...
*cough cough* starblue *cough cough*
then i ask him is he sb? he dun wan to say. ask him to give his nick in sgf, also dun want to say...
Now, I'm curious.
lol...
who else wld b so mischevious here?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn.. i dont know if i am cut out to be back to uni studying. Although i see things way clearer now , the thought of spending hours in the library , studying philosophy n law , i may loose the plot!
From earning $$$ to earning grades... lol. Gonna take some time to adjust.
yup u can do it maro
Originally posted by hisoka:
you dun ask so embarassing things of her lah
Record down for their children to know mah...![]()
after they officially get married, they get to kiss.
u nv attend wedding before stupid?
'you may now kiss the bride'
anyways, even if they wanna record anything for their children, u r not one of them. so it's also none of your fucking business.
rolls in
morning
Originally posted by udontknowme:anyways, even if they wanna record anything for their children, u r not one of them. so it's also none of your fucking business.
What the fuck? Did God die and made you his replacement? Why I can't be the person to record down all the funny and cute things that happens in life?
woah..cool it pple.
nv go out today?
Originally posted by alfagal:nv go out today?
wanted to go out de, but feel very nuaz the whole afternoon ![]()
but wil be going out soon for dinner and maybe a midnite movie ![]()
tomolo hopefully the weather will be better, planning to go swimming
morning
Originally posted by alfagal:
yup u can do it maro
Thanks for the support.![]()
*knock knock* he he..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*knock knock* he he..
Knockin on Heaven's Door?
http://youtube.com/watch?v=q_WuZXVu53Q&feature=related
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Knockin on Heaven's Door?http://youtube.com/watch?v=q_WuZXVu53Q&feature=related
lol...
Afternoon.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Afternoon.
bz mod other threads mahz..keke