dun be crazy...later I kena marched into the principal's office then u know whose fault is it...Originally posted by thehappybunny:rmb tell the kids to come visit sgforums
dunno yet...i tink i will find out more once i move in...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not single, I hope.
i can imagine them asking you some qns about they read in Bar.Originally posted by rainee:dun be crazy...later I kena marched into the principal's office then u know whose fault is it...
Sweets and chocolates. Or stickers, stars, anything fancy. What girls like, kids will like.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...then how to calm them down?
Lesson 1: Dun wear short skirts.Originally posted by rainee:dun be crazy...later I kena marched into the principal's office then u know whose fault is it...
yea true...i guess i will have to see what is happening on the 27th then...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun get the books first. You may get to know them during the training. Maybe dun even need to spend your own money.
Anyway, you also dun know which level you're teaching, so there...
I think teachers get those books FOC?Originally posted by rainee:yea...i mite need to go buy some books on primary school syllabus..cos now i m totally unfamiliar with everything...
You will be barred by rainee if she's going to the Principal Office for this.Originally posted by thehappybunny:i can imagine them asking you some qns about they read in Bar.
Are teachers even allowed to do the above 2?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Lesson 1: Dun wear short skirts.
Lesson 2: Dun show too much skin.
These are still little kiddies. Dun corrupt them.
yea I got think of that...tink i need to get ready all those le...to reward them in class...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sweets and chocolates. Or stickers, stars, anything fancy. What girls like, kids will like.
there was one relief teacher in my sch last year, wore a skirt that openly revealed her underwear...all the guys who were in her science class were damn happy and those who weren't were damn sadOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Are teachers even allowed to do the above 2?
See ya around!Originally posted by rainee:yea I got think of that...tink i need to get ready all those le...to reward them in class...
anyway going back soon, wun be around tomolo as it is public hol...bye!
LOLOriginally posted by thehappybunny:there was one relief teacher in my sch last year, wore a skirt that openly revealed her underwear...all the guys who were in her science class were damn happy and those who weren't were damn sad
serious
Have a good rest!Originally posted by rainee:yea I got think of that...tink i need to get ready all those le...to reward them in class...
anyway going back soon, wun be around tomolo as it is public hol...bye!
was there to teach, but was very paiseh when one of my friends pointed out to her her undies were showing openly.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL
Is she there to teach or what?
Your school happening siaOriginally posted by thehappybunny:was there to teach, but was very paiseh when one of my friends pointed out to her her undies were showing openly.
some of the young female teachers can really dress provocatively.
but the worst i saw was, during sports day, a MALE teacher wore a pair of running shorts even shorter than the super small FBTs worn by girls
whole school was laughing and giggling
hanor hanorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your school happening sia
Must tell them to support their teacher and sgforums mah.Originally posted by rainee:dun be crazy...later I kena marched into the principal's office then u know whose fault is it...