wa so early, u not working today ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good moaning!
On leave today.Originally posted by rainee:wa so early, u not working today ah?
Got farewell hugs and kisses?Originally posted by rainee:so touching just now, gave my "last words" to my class cos next week won't be teaching them anymore le
after I finished talking then they gave me what they called a "standing ovation" Then got some gifts from them, and got one group said wan to treat me to steamboat next week...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got farewell hugs and kisses?
stronger in wat sense then?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just a random thought for the females:
Would you prefer your bf to be stronger (not in physical aspects) ?
Anything but physical aspect.Originally posted by rainee:stronger in wat sense then?
No need to haolian lah, go see movie how?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh, is BK business bad? In the past, I always need to show my pass before I get student meals.
Now, like no need.
And nowadays the aunties and uncles are so proficient in English that I think they've forgotten their roots.
My teacher hinted my age right in front of them and I still get the student meal.
R rated - me can't go in yet!Originally posted by seow:No need to haolian lah, go see movie how?
Pay children fare??
Then R rated how??
mayi can bt download mah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:R rated - me can't go in yet!
See movie... still same price lor. Open one eye, close one eye, I will get in.
hmm...yea definitely wan my guy to be stronger esp in the emotionally sense so that he can stand by me when I am in need of mental support?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anything but physical aspect.
poor NekoRin, must cover mountain cover sea.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...yea definitely wan my guy to be stronger esp in the emotionally sense so that he can stand by me when I am in need of mental support?
but physical strength i oso need leh...
mayi is best. Don't know how to use BT.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:mayi can bt download mah...
Me has the same idea too.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...yea definitely wan my guy to be stronger esp in the emotionally sense so that he can stand by me when I am in need of mental support?
but physical strength i oso need leh...
And mayi claimed to be the best in IT and Tech.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:mayi is best. Don't know how to use BT.
Aiyohz, poor guy if hooked by mayi jie jie.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me has the same idea too.
No. I didn't write that.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:And mayi claimed to be the best in IT and Tech.