Originally posted by alfagal:hmm too tired..
yeah was sick..
sigh..
got see doc then?
sianz also..haha maybe combi of bad mood and all..
not hungry lehz dunno y..
see liaoz
but now...feel lik eating ice cream sia
yeah changed...busy manz..
tired..alot of things to learn..
but so far so good i stil like wat i do
Originally posted by alfagal:see liaoz
then go take lo. maybe can yi du gong du. my fren used to do that. fever le sore throa still take curry but in the end he feel better and was well again. funny right?
Originally posted by alfagal:see liaoz
dun think i can..cos i v heaty based one..
but well i will take care =)
thanks
i also feel sick..haiz
its like u feel super hungry but u need to go toilet at the same time =/
Originally posted by hisoka:heaty arh? go and eat erm lou han guo flavoured ice cream lor haha ( i dunno where to find)
then might as well dun say.. =p
having coke now...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i also feel sick..haiz
its like u feel super hungry but u need to go toilet at the same time =/
diarrhea?
Originally posted by hisoka:then can input and output at the same time?
anyway i’m very tired too but it’s my own fualt cos i went swimming in the morning + gym alast night
i went for a 2km run on thurs...
damn today legs not mine..
Originally posted by alfagal:
diarrhea?
not really...easier to do it...dun want to gross with the details
btw..take care alfa jie![]()
then might as well dun say.. =phaving coke now...
i went for a 2km run on thurs...damn today legs not mine..
jus wanna have some sugar kick..
been off coke or rather, gassy drinks for awhile...
3-4hrs?
ur skin become prune already lor..
swam or soaked water =p
thanks pup
i jus wear contacts when i swim..
kaboom!!!
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz will the water get affect the lenses?
dunno lehz..i dun open eyes in water..
i avoid doing tat..but i wear goggles and contacts lor..
so far okie w me..