I am gonna need some serious help on maths. hohoho.
Individual revamp, mindset revamp, wtf am i saying...
morning.
guys.. pls dont allow SBH to go down anymore in ranking.
or else everytime i enter www.sgforums.com , at the Home there it wont be on the first page. N its troublesome to try to look for it at subsequent pages... ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:morning.
guys.. pls dont allow SBH to go down anymore in ranking.
or else everytime i enter www.sgforums.com , at the Home there it wont be on the first page. N its troublesome to try to look for it at subsequent pages...
Boss, kindly put SBH in your favourites lah!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:aiyoo.. how come ? what happened ?
have to bring the kids to the cooking room to bake cornflake cookies...supposed to teach them how to solve some division problems...
have to caramelize the sugar then sugar got burnt...big mess ensued with lots of smoke in the room until next door teacher came in to ask if there was a fire in the room...have to redo everything again and wasted time lor...
but luckily managed to settle everything le...
got another one coming up in 2 weeks time...to make some kinda bread...pray hard that it will not go wrong again...
evening
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Boss, kindly put SBH in your favourites lah!!!
wa ? what u mean. like put favouriteS? but when i type sgforums.com it wont be on the first page.
Originally posted by rainee:have to bring the kids to the cooking room to bake cornflake cookies...supposed to teach them how to solve some division problems...
have to caramelize the sugar then sugar got burnt...big mess ensued with lots of smoke in the room until next door teacher came in to ask if there was a fire in the room...have to redo everything again and wasted time lor...
but luckily managed to settle everything le...
got another one coming up in 2 weeks time...to make some kinda bread...pray hard that it will not go wrong again...
O.. u deal with preschool kids ar! he he. i thought what big problem. lol.. i guess u can say its quite a frustrating problem for ur situation. mmmm... so.. any cute kiddies ? PEEEKTURE !!!
;p
Make prata bread. wont go wrong with that.
my room is locked lar hisk, no one can get in...
man i woke up at 11.30 am today.. almost killed by the heat wave in my room. lol!
Last night 2 degrees... so cold that i was shivering in my bed. on heater. then this morning.. is super bright. .. 17 degrees.. heated up my entire room.. woke up sweating.. damn. imagine i got sauna'd to death. haha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.. u deal with preschool kids ar! he he. i thought what big problem. lol.. i guess u can say its quite a frustrating problem for ur situation. mmmm... so.. any cute kiddies ? PEEEKTURE !!!
;p
Make prata bread. wont go wrong with that.
sigh...everything can go wrong when you have 30 screaming and impatient brats inside a room.
even the simplest thing can turn difficult ><
Originally posted by hisoka:i meant i follow your example and go sleep lah zzz
anyway rainee also have to cook for the kids one? 0.o
yea lor...have to cook and let them watch...then worse is have to let them do worksheets related to the cooking activity somemore...and the worksheet so confusing to do ><
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man i woke up at 11.30 am today.. almost killed by the heat wave in my room. lol!
Last night 2 degrees... so cold that i was shivering in my bed. on heater. then this morning.. is super bright. .. 17 degrees.. heated up my entire room.. woke up sweating.. damn. imagine i got sauna'd to death. haha
yea these last few days the heat is killing me as well ><
Originally posted by rainee:sigh...everything can go wrong when you have 30 screaming and impatient brats inside a room.
even the simplest thing can turn difficult ><
that bad huh... kids.. mmm... i remember teaching like 15 kids at one. its..*shivers* i dun think ican take it. 30 somemore..haha
Here is hot cold hot cold... hard to know what to wear. lol! then gets dark early now. so have to be prepared.
tell them..
I AM BEOWULF!!!!! yell into thier face.. lol
Originally posted by rainee:yea these last few days the heat is killing me as well ><
rainee jie needs help, a teaching assistant is needed.
Originally posted by rainee:yea these last few days the heat is killing me as well ><
rainee jie needs help, a teaching assistant is needed.
Mp3 players...
i did not bring my over.. sigh.. use hand phone listen to mp3 player sucks my batt, u need alternative. Just bought the wireless song headphones but man.. 4 hours batt time then run out. n sucks my phone batt
Thinking Ipod nano , Zen or Song Walkman. the walkman looks promising with its 33 hours playback time! nice!
n need one that can strap on for gym . suggestions n ideas anyone ? he he
no .. no recommendations ? lol
k k i think i will go for the Zen. cause it got SD memory card. lol. But SG buy is way way cheaper...
Creative?
My sis had that really small and flat one, rubbish sound quality....
issit.. shiet.. how about the Zen ,, not the stone one.
I was thinking Sony Walkman. not bad. lol!
man i look at reviews of so many mp3 players.. all look nice la.. damnit!
Originally posted by hisoka:how come? sick? =(
Ask oxford. ![]()