same.. i am smashed..
have to work agian tmr...zzzz
Its party time.... so cooooold !!!! trench coat tonight ?
this reminds me e trench coat i bot in HK..
havent wear =(
lol.. ur trench coat why u no wear ? too hot ? lol.. means u have to wear skimpy clothings underneath.. n wala! when u take ur coat off. wooooh~! ![]()
hiya!!
last paper's zooming over the horizon... after that, i'm free!!!! wee!!!
or not... got a temp job liao.... haha... why am i always this efficient when it comes to money making? ![]()
Congrats.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Congrats.
thanks...
say, wad you doing now?? long time no see... you wanna come for the ktv session?
finished ur papers le huh mei..
Originally posted by starblue:
thanks...say, wad you doing now?? long time no see... you wanna come for the ktv session?
Like that lor...
KTV mah, see first bah.
Originally posted by alfagal:finished ur papers le huh mei..
haven't yet. the last paper is next tues...
what have u been doing, alfajie?
Originally posted by hisoka:why you so fast get temp job zzz
enjoy yourself first mah….... so when is the session where you torture our ear-drums?
got lobang just take loh... it was introduced to me by a friend... we'll be starting work together.
what have u been up to these days?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Like that lor...
KTV mah, see first bah.
you aren't improving much in your conversation skills, are you? lolz...
come lah... it'll be a small thing. rainee jie, (and maybe her guy), hisoka, me, and maybe my bro.
working..hard..tired.
Originally posted by alfagal:working..hard..tired.
what work are you doing ah?
sales in bank..
Originally posted by starblue:hiya!!
last paper's zooming over the horizon... after that, i'm free!!!! wee!!!
or not... got a temp job liao.... haha... why am i always this efficient when it comes to money making?
Minimum work... maximum profit ? teach me. he he
yuen yuen ~~ wo de xin bu ke yi bei yao dong !!!!![]()
I want to break free!!! I've got to break freeeeeeeeeee!!!
Good evening peoples.
It pretty seem it might take a long long time for this crapbox to come to an end.
lol.. its grinding.
sigh i hate it when i have to do all sorts of stupid activities with the kids that are just a waste of my time.
for example today, have to go and bake some stupid breadsticks. I already predicted it is going to be a disaster. i booked the room so that i can use it from 1030 to 1230, but another teacher was inside at 1030 and told me she is going to use it until 11am. luckily i checked first and never brought the pupils with me. so went back to my classroom and stayed there until 11am and brought all of them up.
the room was freaking hot, the teacher took her own sweet time to leave and wasted more time. when i finally got in and thought I could start, I found out that all the utensils that I would need to use are missing. spent half an hour searching for them only to find out another teacher brought them out to use inside the classroom, when the rules clearly stated those utensils are not supposed to be brought out of the cooking room.
so chaos continued...halfway through the teacher had the cheek to come in and said "wow, how chaotic...not enough time is it?" I was already feeling very cross and bothered, so I just told her sarcastically,"Yea, because someone took away the utensils and made me searched for them for half an hour." She hurried away without saying another word.
In the end don't even have time to bake the breadsticks, so the pupils started to throw tantrums cos they didn't get to eat what they have prepared, with some being so rude as to tell me in my face that they hated the whole thing and hated me as well for bringing them there. I had to really grind my teeth to stop myself from swearing and have to clench my fists to stop myself from slapping them.
by far the worst day in my teaching career here.
evening