piangz.... i read that textbook from cover to the second last chapter today... every single page sia.... kaoz... i've never been to conscientious before, in reading textbooks... -___-""
Originally posted by starblue:piangz.... i read that textbook from cover to the second last chapter today... every single page sia.... kaoz... i've never been to conscientious before, in reading textbooks... -___-""
hi starblue mei...
exam still not over?
hmm..do u need to bake it on e spot?
wat if u do it at home first?
Originally posted by alfagal:hmm..do u need to bake it on e spot?
wat if u do it at home first?
yes need to bake on spot...preparation everything supposed to be done there and must involve the kids as well...
imagine a bowl of flour to kids to knead...then they splashed the flour around...enough to make me get a headache for the rest of the day...
this friday got another cooking lesson sigh...but this one shud be easier...just make peanut butter cookies with raisins on them...hopefully nothing will go wrong...
how come pri sch now need to do cooking lessons de...
Originally posted by alfagal:how come pri sch now need to do cooking lessons de...
how i know...last time i dun have this kinda thing going on when i was 8 years old...
maybe part of their initiatives to make things more "fun" for the kids ba...but definitely not fun at all for the teachers...![]()
hows the baking!!! wheres my pizza!
christ.. just when i thought after 2 weeks can relax.. ku ku.. another essay come out.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hows the baking!!! wheres my pizza!
christ.. just when i thought after 2 weeks can relax.. ku ku.. another essay come out.
totally not fun at all ><
Have to go through another session this friday..but this one shud be easier...just teach them how to make crackers with peanut butter on them
Originally posted by rainee:totally not fun at all ><
Have to go through another session this friday..but this one shud be easier...just teach them how to make crackers with peanut butter on them
lol.. that bad huh. lol. Why not teach them make you tiaw. or man tou. or kom pia. he he.. =P
man.. the new sgforums the HOME button .. SBH not in there i have to go search. haiya... but the new layout not bad. is this V. 2.006 ?
up up.
Originally posted by rainee:totally not fun at all ><
rainee jie, can take picture of their creations?
evening
evening all.
i'm starting work next week. but man... the pay is peanuts man....
Just got proposed to this evening ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Just got proposed to this evening
Originally posted by hisoka:
tot you guys were talking about going to get married on vertain date ages ago? that one wasn't proposal arh? or was you propose so not count..........
since when i proposed last time? that date is his parents chose one k...i still wan a formal proposal lolz
LoL! formal proposal ? he he..
*wonders what Rainee's dream wedding is like*
rose petals scattered around during dinner ? he he
i remember before my good friend's wedding , was talking to his gf about weddings and ideas hahaha.. and my friend told me to shut the f up . lol! he is feeling the squeeze.
Originally posted by rainee:since when i proposed last time? that date is his parents chose one k...i still wan a formal proposal lolz
HIHI!! DO LONG NEVER SEE YOU LIAO!!! ^_^
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL! formal proposal ? he he..
*wonders what Rainee's dream wedding is like*
rose petals scattered around during dinner ? he he
no la...my dream wedding is actually inside a church...but dun think will ever get to do that since both of us are not Christians...
Originally posted by Devil1976:
HIHI!! DO LONG NEVER SEE YOU LIAO!!! ^_^
Yea lor...oso long time no see you le...how are you doing?
Originally posted by rainee:Yea lor...oso long time no see you le...how are you doing?
Ok lah... VERY BUSY with WORK!!! ^_^
Originally posted by rainee:
no la...my dream wedding is actually inside a church...but dun think will ever get to do that since both of us are not Christians...
My dream wedding is with PAMELA ANDERSON.... ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Ok lah... VERY BUSY with WORK!!! ^_^
yea me too...
u went for the mushygang outing recently rite?
how was it?
1400th!