Originally posted by rainee:yea me too...
u went for the mushygang outing recently rite?
how was it?
Ok lah... FOOD was NICE... People was NICE.... The drinking PLACE's ambience was NICE....
But the BEST PART IS.....
I AM NICE..... ~WAHAHAHAhaha.... <
>
Originally posted by rainee:
no la...my dream wedding is actually inside a church...but dun think will ever get to do that since both of us are not Christians...
time to convert..
Are u with us.. or against us..
lol!
Originally posted by Devil1976:Ok lah... FOOD was NICE... People was NICE.... The drinking PLACE's ambience was NICE....
>
pffft... lol! kidding., he he
Originally posted by rainee:since when i proposed last time? that date is his parents chose one k...i still wan a formal proposal lolz
Originally posted by BadzMaro:pffft... lol! kidding., he he
DON'T be JEALOUS OKIE...??
Marry with everyone in a "semi-hypnotic and dreamy" state, in a trance, seems like something maro would do.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
so is his parents propose for him lor. got proposal le mah haha. you also agree le no need so trouble haha. erm you can convert then get discommunicated (erm forgot the word) after the wedding lor
i still wan him to propose to me ma...parents' proposal not counted k :lol:
Originally posted by hisoka:so is his parents propose for himlor. got proposal le mah haha. you also agree le no need so trouble haha. erm you can convert then get discommunicated (erm forgot the word) after the wedding lor
I think the term is called Backsliding?
Wedding, happy can already?
Next thing, discuss whether to order sharks fin soup or not.![]()
Good afternoon long time no see!!
Hectic time studying last minute!! while playing pokemon.
hope i didnt kill the topic by suddenly jumping in. xD
Originally posted by Devil1976:Ok lah... FOOD was NICE... People was NICE.... The drinking PLACE's ambience was NICE....
>
that's good to know...
anyway u have the blog address or not? can PM me?
Originally posted by seow:Good afternoon long time no see!!
Hectic time studying last minute!! while playing pokemon.
no u havent killed the topic...yet lolz
wa you study still can play pokemon?
Thats because i am still a boy.![]()
REAL MEN HAVE FOCUS IN WHAT THEY DO!!
Originally posted by seow:Thats because i am still a boy.
REAL MEN HAVE FOCUS IN WHAT THEY DO!!
lolz...better learn how to focus then...otherwise a lot of things would not get done...
afternoon
Good evening all starblue's heavener. LOL
lol...
man 80% of my works now in computer. Its inevitable i have to online liaw. Now i know that u CAN stay in front of the pc for hours or days. lol!
SGforums now in chinese!!
Blizzarddd
been certain thread in another forum yesterday...
shocked me to know that so many girls are getting pregnant at a young age...some even got deserted by their bfs after getting pregnant ><
evening
Originally posted by rainee:been certain thread in another forum yesterday...
shocked me to know that so many girls are getting pregnant at a young age...some even got deserted by their bfs after getting pregnant ><