same..dreary here too
i HATE THIS MTH!!!
urghz...my sales is like shit..
die liaoz..kenna nag by boss everyday..
lol..
take sleeping pills to sleep these 2 days..so sad.....
Just to show how probable that starblue gets a man as her boyfriend who can accept her:
why need sleeping pills ?
18181 v![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:why need sleeping pills ?
cos i dream of work even as i sleep
its not really resting..
either this or i cant sleep well at all
Originally posted by alfagal:
cos i dream of work even as i sleepits not really resting..
either this or i cant sleep well at all
u having one of those ? i had them before. until confuse dream and reality sometimes. lol. crazy !
work stress ? go exercise until tired ..
or drink until ko.
dreaming of work ..solving things ? or doing usual work stuffs
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Just to show how probable that starblue gets a man as her boyfriend who can accept her:
I dun think you wanna put that up here...
Going to NIE soon...means need to move to the hostel there also...going to be so faraway from central area *sobz*
lol.. what video ?
needs login.. i dun have account. and i being a lazy as..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u having one of those ? i had them before. until confuse dream and reality sometimes. lol. crazy !
work stress ? go exercise until tired ..
or drink until ko.
dreaming of work ..solving things ? or doing usual work stuffs
yes..work stress..sigh
i do excercise now n then..i dun wanna drink cos e next day may have hangover..
doing usual work stuff
yes..work stress..sighi do excercise now n then..i dun wanna drink cos e next day may have hangover..
doing usual work stuff
Take care wor...take a deep breath every now and then...rest at least 7 to 8 hours a day...
Originally posted by hisoka:sounds like alfa having a bad time. take care.
Hmmz nice video?
Erm, you watched it already?
Maro, I dun think you need to have an account to watch it...
yes..work stress..sighi do excercise now n then..i dun wanna drink cos e next day may have hangover..
doing usual work stuff
yeah. drinking.. dun think is good idea for you.
stress.. dun worry will pass. Just gotta.. mentally prepare for it all. all the bs.
thanks guys
i shall pull thru
u'll be alright.
... i forgot to do something. lol!
.... no wait... ![]()
.. Jin.... ![]()
... ho ho ho .. ![]()
damn! i got short listed for bilingual studen advisor part time. lol! Which i kinda regret applying now.. i got friend tell me she work as one before .. basically is baby sitter for international students. And lots of bs. lol!
the only thing i can see getting anything out of it.. is hooking up with international students.
Weighting it with the amount of bs. 24.95 NZD an hour. I dont know man.. some say not worth it. lol!
just give it a shot & who knows you might just like it leh..
anyways interviews tomorrow morning. Still not confirm gonna get. need to go through 4 phase interview. Dunno why so stringent. but anyways. Thinking what to wear. Jeans n polo. or collar and pants. =S
Originally posted by BadzMaro:anyways interviews tomorrow morning. Still not confirm gonna get. need to go through 4 phase interview. Dunno why so stringent. but anyways. Thinking what to wear. Jeans n polo. or collar and pants. =S
How about g-string?
accidental repost
Originally posted by rainee:
Erm, you watched it already?Maro, I dun think you need to have an account to watch it...
1600... ![]()