shave shave shave!!
pops in
oooh... new page.. we're nearing the end...
i say.. another 3 more months. It'll get there eventually.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:...
i say.. another 3 more months. It'll get there eventually.
lolz... 3 more months?? gods...
look here, people, when i get back from bangkok, i wanna see my 八�大寿 crapbox out, you hear?!!!
Originally posted by starblue:
lolz... 3 more months?? gods...look here, people, when i get back from bangkok, i wanna see my 八�大寿 crapbox out, you hear?!!!
LoL!
man.. how are we going to do it ?
one post at a time dude, one post at a time.
man.. its going to take ages.
Should script some kinda spam bot. lol
spam spam spams spasms saps smap...
hmmm.
i try to spam.. but spamming alone.. is quite sad.
imagine u log on and see the entire page only your post. sia soi si man..
so sad like that. lol
Me gusta tocar guitarra
Me gusta cantar el sol
El Mariachi me acompana
Cuando canto mi cancion
Me gustan tomar mis copas
Aguardiente es lo mejor
Tambien el tequila blanco
Con su sal le da sabor ~!
?? wow cheem
*whoops out his guitar and starts to pluck*
heehee..
din kno u know how to pluck
k k nights ladies.
Damn need to pay some pros to change headligh lightbulbs. 80 + gst. Bulb cost as much already.. ludicrous! Will future cars need to be sent to the service just to change blown lightbulbs! Need to book time also. wuut!!!!
Come to think of it, newer model cars.. even the 4x4.. was changed by them.. mmmmm
damn.. 1996 below can still manually change urself. Easy peasy.
wat a tiring day for me ~
Originally posted by alfagal:heehee..
din kno u know how to pluck
Plucking is easy. Its like plucking ur string instrument. As long as technique is correct, should'nt be hard. Complex chords i still learning. so yeah.
Sweet child O mine~!!
Classic.
car maintenance is asspensive
Originally posted by QX179R:wat a tiring day for me ~
Relax sien~~
*lights a big fat one for this hardworking lad*
heh heh heh..
nice song!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Relax sien~~
*lights a big fat one for this hardworking lad*
heh heh heh..
many calls today & hope it won't be so busy tomorrow..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wat a tiring day for me ~
hee at least u are resting offwork now..
Originally posted by alfagal:car maintenance is asspensive
yeah , remember bought my first high maintence car. lol. Integra. Did not even think of insurance, wear and tear. tyres.. omg..tyrs. And the Warrant of Fitness WOF.. is the one that is forcing u to change all your parts and comply to the Road Transport Safety Act.
Fair enough i suppose.. dun want rusty cars with holes underneath the car. hahaha
tired too..i go bathe...
quite sianz though...was thinking to go out for a drive on my own..
Originally posted by alfagal:
hee at least u are resting offwork now..
but very fast will be tomorrow liao..