Originally posted by LazerLordz:-looks inside and feels a bit like a stranger-
Long time no see!
I also stranger, stranger to the whole of sgforums.
seow, is it ur o lvl year now? or in jc already?
O level year, won't be in jc though, whether i make it or not.
okay, is it because u know what you want to do already?
Partially, but also because i don't have the minimum number of required subjects.![]()
wah piang eh. spend too much time cycling is it? ![]()
No lah, i started off with the same number of subjects, not to mention i took chinese B, which is not counted.
it is possible to start off without the minimum now? or all along can?
in that case, really no margin for error at all. cant afford to drop any subs rite?
I doubt i can.
No margin for error lor, but i am probably better off like this than with more subjects to deal with..
yes. but o lvl coming soon. haha good luck buddy.
alrite i need sleep catch u around tmr!
Nights!
Originally posted by LazerLordz:-looks inside and feels a bit like a stranger-
you are no stranger here... :)
LzerLordz lives!
tired......
6th july....
Yes, I live. Haha. ;)
why got honeycomb?
window film ah?
Anyhow,
Good luck, didn't follow for a long time but i finally noticed you getting engaged to neko, i am somewhat a sbh ghost but still, congrats!
Sorry if i sound weird...
204000th post
Seow.. why are u always so wierd. lol!
kidding . ![]()
Always somewhat disorientated, so don't mind me too much lah.
holy shit.. SEOW LIVES! lol
hahah
Disoriented ? Dun worry. Mine ochibala already.
bored..
feel lik going out but lazy..
Go out then.
I got 1 more week of hols....i go snowboard this sat. the last time i skiied.. was like.. i dunno.. more then 12 yrs ago
Anyone interested in seeing the pics of the Bangkok trip can go to this link over here: