You make me sound like 蜘蛛精
Originally posted by QX179R:ur apt facing a lush greenery..
Somewhat, this is my school though, but both my home and school beside forest.![]()
蜘蛛精! hahaha!!
LOL...
eh Mayi !! my msn.. man.. random msg from bots. shiet,
*me peeks inside* ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh Mayi !! my msn.. man.. random msg from bots. shiet,
Bots send you message for what sia?
so siannnnnnnnnnnnnnn
y sianz
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bots send you message for what sia?
those like want to chat. click here or there add. damn. its not virus right ? jsut random spam ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:those like want to chat. click here or there add. damn. its not virus right ? jsut random spam ?
If don't know... can don't add. Your MSN rules must be quite relaxed...
Originally posted by fudgester:*me peeks inside*
long time no see! ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
so siannnnnnnnnnnnnnn
i wish i got time to feel sianz nowadays...
sian can mean do work do until sian also. hahaha
Originally posted by rainee:i wish i got time to feel sianz nowadays...
haha means u are too happy to think about sianz
Originally posted by Pitot:sian can mean do work do until sian also. hahaha
oh i tot you mean feel bored...
i am feeling very sianz bcos of my work now...tio arrowed a lot of sai kang by the seniors in my department...
Originally posted by alfagal:
haha means u are too happy to think about sianz
I don't have time to even feel bored...too much work to do...
feeling overwhelmed...
but at least this is my last week in school...next week going NIE for orientation le..
are you still in school? ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:are you still in school?
i'm teaching in school ma...
I thought schools are closed by this time?
yar lor. ![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought schools are closed by this time?
nope, i am at home le...
just got back around 1/2 hour nia...
stayed in school until 645 today...had to chiong my bookmarking...
anyway come home still need to do work de...><
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If don't know... can don't add. Your MSN rules must be quite relaxed...
er.. so how do i unrelax it. lol. any good programmes or what ?