haha shld be happy going back to NIE..
when is ur grading? or over already
Originally posted by BadzMaro:er.. so how do i unrelax it. lol. any good programmes or what ?
Tools > Options. Click on Privacy on the left.
ltns mayi also!
Originally posted by alfagal:haha shld be happy going back to NIE..
when is ur grading? or over already
You mean my praticum? Haven't even started, most probably won't have it until next year during the last few weeks...
My school oledi gave me the green light a few months back to go to NIE...
Dunno leh, heard from some of my colleagues the workload very heavy in NIE oso...
Sian...
SPF letters came back a little too late. ![]()
Got a job already... then their letters come... -____-
Originally posted by Pitot:ltns mayi also!
What does ltns mean?
y u wanna go spf?
long time no see.
Mayi signed on?
sianz my wisdom tooth is crooked..
Originally posted by alfagal:y u wanna go spf?
Childhood dream.
Mayi signed on?
Nope... can't sign on. Got job offers for MSO and TSO.
evening
Originally posted by alfagal:sianz my wisdom tooth is crooked..
How did it went crooked?
oh. ok, why never take it up? ur current job on contract terms ah?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tools > Options. Click on Privacy on the left.
o sweet thanks. lol!
Originally posted by alfagal:sianz my wisdom tooth is crooked..
my wisdom tooth growing out oso...it's a pain in the ass...esp when i'm feeling heaty or after eating a lot of heaty stuff...then will feel painful and itchy around my gum area...
thinking of seeing a dentist tomorrow to do something about it...but then again tomorrow got no time *sigh*
have you removed any wisdom tooth before?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Childhood dream.
Nope... can't sign on. Got job offers for MSO and TSO.
wats MSO and TSO? where you working at now?
Originally posted by Pitot:oh. ok, why never take it up? ur current job on contract terms ah?
I already accepted another job...
Current job not on contract.
Originally posted by rainee:wats MSO and TSO? where you working at now?
MSO - Management Support Officer
TSO - Tech Support Officer
Media Data.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How did it went crooked?
not enoiugh space..so now it 45deg outwards
shld be on prob now rite? if the SPF job attractive, take it up la!
Originally posted by rainee:my wisdom tooth growing out oso...it's a pain in the ass...esp when i'm feeling heaty or after eating a lot of heaty stuff...then will feel painful and itchy around my gum area...
thinking of seeing a dentist tomorrow to do something about it...but then again tomorrow got no time *sigh*
have you removed any wisdom tooth before?
mine e top one came out forst..so bottom is still gums..and it hurts when i chew or keep it close for a long time..e.g when i sleep
yeah when i'm heaty e gums gets swollen..once it got pus..think e tooth at e bottom was almost comin out..totally grossed..had to keep listerine it..
i havent removed any..but i know if i had to remove e bottome top one has to go off too..or i'd be grinding on my gums..
Originally posted by alfagal:
mine e top one came out forst..so bottom is still gums..and it hurts when i chew or keep it close for a long time..e.g when i sleepyeah when i'm heaty e gums gets swollen..once it got pus..think e tooth at e bottom was almost comin out..totally grossed..had to keep listerine it..
i havent removed any..but i know if i had to remove e bottome top one has to go off too..or i'd be grinding on my gums..
scared pain..
plus too many MCs...boss will not b happy