ya lor, in work, dont need to give face or show feelings...
waiting to get back stabbed nia.
you're lucky..
Originally posted by Pitot:ya lor, in work, dont need to give face or show feelings...
waiting to get back stabbed nia.
lol dun scare e lil gal..
Originally posted by alfagal:
lol dun scare e lil gal..
its the truth ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:but hor, mayi. dun go spf if you want to stay long unless you plan to do degree later. and even then not sure, cos they limit pple by the educational lvl de
she doing staff unit not line unit so diff la.
Originally posted by Pitot:its the truth
but not everyone goes into such a bad environment to work in though..
most imptly is to have nice colleagues.
but still office politics will remain..
part of life..
junior level pple work hard to survive..
mgr level pple play politics to survive...sigh
Originally posted by alfagal:part of life..
junior level pple work hard to survive..
mgr level pple play politics to survive...sigh
which is why, in the working world is kinda cruel..
only the fittest will survive..
sigh..wonder wat i boss i will be like in e future..if i were to take up managerial position..
think i'd be so hypocritical.
Originally posted by hisoka:staff unit and line unit?
anyway seriously limited. by the fact they give her as MSO scheme which is the polygrad scheme.
less rank play lor. all civilian unit.
but iron rice bowl unless u do something really wrong.........
Originally posted by alfagal:sigh..wonder wat i boss i will be like in e future..if i were to take up managerial position..
haha, i really dislike such people.
oops. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:haha, i really dislike such people.
oops.
i really wonder how to survive while being a good and nice boss?
Originally posted by alfagal:sigh..wonder wat i boss i will be like in e future..if i were to take up managerial position..
hmm, as the position gets higher, more "probs" will surface..
Originally posted by alfagal:
i really wonder how to survive while being a good and nice boss?
own the coy lo. hahahhaha
i dun lik to be hypocrite as well..
but well its quite common to see such pple ard..
and goody 2 shoes bosses are so damn rare...
Originally posted by Pitot:own the coy lo. hahahhaha
i already got one airline u dunno mehz..
Originally posted by hisoka:oic. yeah it’s civilian/ normal govt. scheme.
no lah but must warn of limitations mah. even as a grad go in join the MXO scheme also limited de. unless in AO…........
see wad her decision is!!!!!
most is angkat here & there..