Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah. i know. hahaha.
dun have the skillz to pay no billz~!
Just do it.... In case, you need to play in other greens.
zzzz
zzzz.. alfa.. entertain me. Any interesting stuffs happen or not! he he
eh pai seh leh this sat cannot go ktv cos got selected for this GSS and SPH contest thing...top prize is subaru car worth 50k...pray hard for us to win that one...
Originally posted by hisoka:huh? you go and buy something and take part in lucky draw?
More like Rin's parents bought something for me...it is my jewelry set for my wedding...then the shop asked me to SMS the details of my purchase to SPH...yesterday they told me I have been selected to participate in the game..
bugger. eh i notice the people here like to use the word.. 'stoked'
'Your gonna be stoked!'
like means suprised . Radio , even the odd news. lol!
stoke= fan the flames, induce. ???
no.. stoked means excited or something. Excited and suprised. If not mistaken. Cause they use it like ' You guys are gonna be stoked for wat i have in store for you guys~!'
heh
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
erm... not a tennis player...
Courts as in Subordinate Courts.
RP only fixed the errors I said. I shall spam them now.
Dumb school didn't do things properly and a lot of students private data went up on the Net.
Private data like NRIC numbers, telephone, mobile phone, student ID, etc went up.
I can't post details on how to get them because this would lead to identity theft. Too bad NRIC numbers can't be changed. Bugger.
I would get it changed so my name can't be tied to my NRIC number.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Courts as in Subordinate Courts.
RP only fixed the errors I said. I shall spam them now.
Dumb school didn't do things properly and a lot of students private data went up on the Net.
Private data like NRIC numbers, telephone, mobile phone, student ID, etc went up.
I can't post details on how to get them because this would lead to identity theft. Too bad NRIC numbers can't be changed. Bugger.
I would get it changed so my name can't be tied to my NRIC number.
Police cum Court case then.
LOL... I don't intend to make it a big case. But if they don't fix it... then I guess I will have to resort to other ways then.
what other ways. lol..
went to the SPH contest with the chance of winning a Subaru Forrester 2.0, managed to get past Round 1 but didn't get through the second round. And just missed it marginally too!
so near yet so far..
Originally posted by QX179R:so near yet so far..
Yea, they gave two chances...both also missed out by a second or two nia...
Originally posted by rainee:Yea, they gave two chances...both also missed out by a second or two nia...
guess is fated..
OMG..subaruuuuuuuuuuuu
feeli lik going out for a spin later...
Originally posted by QX179R:guess is fated..
yea.. :(
Originally posted by rainee:yea.. :(
don't give up, who knows you might be lucky for the next contest..
man..i arrive uni late for my class. No parking. Damn i was pretty angry. lol.. even Pay n DIspplay no place or me.. =(
*flexes his muscles*
oh yeah..
5 more months to go.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*flexes his muscles*
oh yeah..
5 more months to go.
Hopefully, not your reproductory organ muscles.
Good luck then.